Hello, my articleship will complete be in few months, but my principal will sign Form 108 on a condition, which requires me to sign an MOU (Memorandum of Understanding) that I will have to complete all the works allotted to me, and come to office for the same even if my articleship is complete. Kindly help me out. Is there a way out?
I have one clarification, any difference in fling tds returns through NSDL- TINFC's after submit of 27A forms of our clients
Or
Filing or upload TDS returns in income tax e-fling portal through my individual digital signature after register multiple TAN numbers.
After fling returns without 27A forms while using my DSC returns accepted by ITD. Suppose any defaults or short deduction or any issues raised from ITD. Who is responsible? Deductor or TDS Intermediary? Clarify the same.
Note:- Sir as a Intermediary we collect or receive documents like 281 Challans, deductee details like PAN number, Tax details through mail or hard copy.
Dear Experts, my friend wants to have his fathers' business (sole proprietorship concern) transferred in his own name due to his fathers' ill health. Kindly suggest what is to be done in this regard in the most cost effective way. Thank you!
I want to know about how to transfer stock from proprietorship to partnership.
for example - In prop. firm stock as on 31.05.18 = Rs. 300000/-, now from 01.06.18 same company will be known as partnership with same name but father introduced his sons as partner. Then what to do of stock in new firm, can we carry forward then how can?
plz. help
dilip
I HAVE TO GENERATE CHALLAN FOR MAKING PTEC PAYMENT OF RS 2500. PLEASE GUIDE ME HOW TO GENERATE PTEC CHALLAN ON MAHAGST SITE
can anyone please assist me with the below query.. Applicability of gst on website building and online marketing..?
Hi we have a case where Good’s are imported from country A and sent to country B but invoicing is from India. There is no physical movement of goods in India. Is this permitted under FEMA and what are the relevant FEMA regulations to be referred?
Dear Sir
CPT CLEARED IN 2011 DECEMBER
I have query regarding my ca Intermediate actually i left ca after 3 attempts in ipce exams and now i want to renew again for ipce is it possible if possible then how and what is its process and i also want to join cma inter if possible on cpt base or by any other way. please suggest me accurate way .
thanks & regards
Naveen
A Propriety concern converted in to pvt ltd company, the employees also same, then the PF and ESI registrations are converted from proprietor to pvt ltd with same reg no. , then here we can give new appointment letter for employees .
Note: Employees PF & ESI No's are same - (Proprietor concern to Pvt Ltd Company)
can you please explain
Respected Sir,
I’m working in a Pvt Ltd company, as a manager accounts, few months back we had A, B & C directors, who were also authorised signatories. In recent changes I have appointed as a director, A & B directors was resigned and the resigned directors are living in abroad (the resigned A director is not an indian & B director is living in abroad from more than 10 years). However there is no changes in the authorised signatory and we have not informed anything to the bank and we are sending the cheque books and bank related docs to abroad for their signature purpose and getting back the said docs. Is there any issue in this case? Secondly am I losing in this deal anything.
Kindly advise.
Thanks & Regards,
Manjula.M
Articleship form 108