adarsh kumar
01 April 2010 at 17:34

share market

what is equity share? what is the specific meaning of eqity and why do people say shareholder fund is also known as equity share? please help me about that

adarsh kumar
01 April 2010 at 17:29

share market

what is mutual fund in share market? what specefic meaning of mutual fund? about all companies have its mutual fund with equity share ? please explin it with comparision of equity share. and why has it less risk than equity?

01 April 2010 at 12:58

ca mistakes

i am very disappointed to go through a return of a senior citizen (No son/daughter) who is a l.i.c. agent having short of funds filed by a chartered accountant in which he has not claimed the tds benefit of 24000/- deducted on int on fdr's filed on 24th feb for F/Y 2008-2009 i.e. belated u/s 139(4)......

now the same CA say simple sorry and filed revised return 139(5) knowingly that it is not to be considered as belated return cant be revised......

i, myself as a ca ashamed and ask institute wat shud that senior citizen do who is looking for justice and wat shud i suggest him as a chartered accountant......?

01 April 2010 at 10:39

foreign remittance

dear all,
good morning,
we are in event management and has made a payment for the event to a South African Vendor. Form 15CB And 15CA are duly submitted .but now it seems that the event will be cancel.
please tell how the payment can be received back.

31 March 2010 at 12:25

CS BOOKs

PLEASE SUGGEST BOOKS FOR ECONOMIC & LABOUR LAW AND SECURITIES LAW & COMPLIANCE.

PLEASE SEND ME NOTES OF ABOVE SUBJECT IF ANYBODY CAN @ preetiaasthu@yahoo.com

30 March 2010 at 09:26

ROAD PERMIT

This is Balaji,i working in cement company at Tamilnadu. I have one doubt. i m goint to purchase some materials from Chhattisgarh whether i have to give Road Permit to this purchase

Kindly Give Your reply

Balaji P

Sudhir Khurana
30 March 2010 at 01:05

Partnership deed

hi,
we are planning to open a partnership firm. Initially we will start it with some tools trading. In the partnership deed, we need to mention the nature of business for e.g.
The partnership will carry on the business of …………………………….. and such any other business or profession as mutually agreed by all the partners.
Now, to pursue many other business in future, should i write annexure attached and at the end of the deed we will attach one annexure implicating every possible name of goods, products & kind

or

simply 'trading services' or simply trading of tools will be right.

Please guide us with the right thing to do so that we will face minimal difficulty in near future.

29 March 2010 at 19:10

Intimation to ICAI

As per CA Regulations,in case of change in professional address intimation within 30 days is compulsory.Whether period of 30 days will be counted from date of rent agreement of date of inauguration

Plzzz reply.Its urgent

VINOD
29 March 2010 at 15:32

Grauity

I required a clarification for the foolowing point

1. What is the minimum year required of service required by an employee working in private oraganitisation for entitled of grauity

2. Who decide the grauity whether employer or goverment

3. if an employee leaves an organisation within 3 year or 4 years or less then 5 years he is entiltled for grauity part or full

please carrify

vinod

RAKESH
29 March 2010 at 12:59

Deduction on Tuition Fees

Please let me know if a person pays CA Classes Fees for his son. whether he is eligible to get deduction u/s 80 C......

Thanks in Advance.

ARTICLESHIP 24 June 2026
ARTICLE ASSISTANT

BHUPINDER SHAH AND COMPANY