AJIT SINGH

28 October 2014 at 23:23

Tax liabity will what

what will b tax liability for gross receipt 15 lac under rent from immovable property . can we claim any abatement return have been filling for 3rd time

Shree

28 October 2014 at 17:16

Non resident tds

Hi,if a person collects tds from a payment to non resident in the month of Feb and not deposit it until March 31st, will that expense be disallowed permanently or can it be allowed as deduction in the year of payment? please clarify if the treatment is same here, as in case of a resident payee in whose case expense is allowed in the year of payment of TDS..thanks in advance

Shree

28 October 2014 at 16:55

Employees contribution to pf

Hi, in case the employees contribution to PF for the month of January 13 is paid in the month of June13(before filling the return of income), can the expense be allowed as deduction for the P.Y.12-13?. Thanks in advance

Suman Kumar Roy

27 October 2014 at 19:04

Cash payment

Can we paid rs 50,000/- to a same person in a single day, by (03) three different cash voucher? i.e. Rs. 15000/- and Rs. 17000/- or Rs. 18000/-

27 October 2014 at 16:37

Query

hello sir, a contractor has done some percentage of his total contract work in current year.The bill for the work done has been raised in the current year.How shall we treat it in income and expenditure account and balance sheet. for example out of 17 crores work he has raised bill for 4323439(work done in current year) how shall we treat in balance sheet and income and expenditure account. pls help me out

Saurav Nayyar

27 October 2014 at 14:44

Donations to political parties

What is the treatment of money donated to recognized political parties in India in cases of individuals, firms,companies?

27 October 2014 at 12:50

Stock evaporation entry

What should be the journal entry for stock evaporation of Petrol & Diesel? I maintained Inventory in my Tally.erp9 Software. I'm confused... Pls help

DHIREN

27 October 2014 at 11:37

Gratuity

sir I want to ask about gratuity provision. suppose we have made provision of Rs . 100 . But as per actuarial valuation it is 90 . so now we have to reduce provision amt by 10 . If yes than what entry we have to pass. thanks in advance.

27 October 2014 at 08:50

Service tax entry

I am receiving a security service on the end after passing entry i find some Balance in Service Tax Deferred Input A/c and Service Tax Input Credit A/c.

what the balance transferred entry to be passed at the end of F.Y.

It can transferred to P & L A/c ?

Please tell in detail

jayasudhakar

26 October 2014 at 21:16

Tuf

pls help... wht is tuf scheme and how to use with govt norms