we have acquire a company on 24/03/2014.whether we have to consolidate whole year purchase ,sale, of Subsidiary company or only transaction of sale & purchase from the date of acquistion.
pls give % of deducting depreciation
Please tell me the rate of depreciation as per Companies Act, 2013 on the following Assets:
1. Air Conditioner
2. Shop Premises
3. Electrical Fittings
4. Furniture and Fixtures
5. Vehicles
6. Telephone Euipments
7. Neon Sign
Can anyone expalin briefly AS 22 (Taxes) with simple illustration
Dear sir. i have purchased a Hp laptop on Jan on EMI on which 2 EMI is due . i have just checked that my bank is charged 14% service tax instead of 12.36% is it right way ??? here the purchased is done before changes of tax kindly suggest
dear expert
please clear my confusion:
opening stock not showing in trading a/c
i recorded it into opening balance sheet
as current assets
dear all Mr. A is a sole properitor and running a centre providig medical and pathology services having gross receipts for rs. 8 lacs for whole year. TDS is already deducted on that amount by its head office. Mr. A has not maintained his books of accounts. now he wants to file ITR to claim his TDS amounting rs. 80000 what can be done in this regard. thanks
hello sir / madam,
THERE IS ONE CREDITOR IN MY BOOKS TO WHICH I NEED NOT MAKE HIM PAYMENT BECAUSE SOMEONEALSE WILL MAKE PAYMENT TO MY CREDITOR ON BEHALF OF ME
AND THAT SOMEONEALSE IS ONE OF MY DEBTOR AND I HAVE NOT SHOWN THIS DEBTOR IN MY BOOKS AND EVEN THIS DEBTOR IS RELATED TO MY BOOKS
BUT THE CREDITOR ALL BILLS HAVE BEEN ENTERED IN MY BOOKS AND I HAVE TO CLEAR MY CREDIT BALANCE IN MY BOOKS SO HOW TO CLEAR THIS BALANCE ,PLEASE HELP
I am working in a partnership firm. one of the partner give his medical bills. My question is it is accounted in company accounts or his personal accounts? and also explain me which of the partner bills do not accounted in company accounts ?and which bills are acceptable?
Thanks in advance.
Consolidation