banner_ad

RAJA P M

16 November 2017 at 19:34

Tally software

Dear Experts / Friends / Participants...!!!

I want a link or file for "Tally ERP9 - Latest Version" of Pirated or Cracked. Bcoz, Bought a Laptop and i'll use it that Tally Software.

Already I have a "Tally Original - Single User"... Please give me...

Some times the Original Tally data not supporting in Pirated Version. How can I resolve the problem...?

Thanks In Advance...

15 November 2017 at 14:49

Round off value for purchase

DEAR SIR,

IF I PURCHASE ONE ITEM OF 8811.65+150=8961.65/- AND GST(SGST 1254.63/-, CGST 1254.63/-) NOW 0.09 PAISA JADA AA RAHA JO MEINE ROUNDOFF MEIN DALA TAB YEH ROUND OFF VALUE GST FILLING KE TIME KAHA DALTE HAI.

14 November 2017 at 13:35

Journal entries

A new company got a project and received an advance 100,000/- from debtors, owner want to use this amount as capital introduces and he used this amount to purchasing machinery, raw material etc.
what is journal entries for income, capital and receivable.

aswin kumar

11 November 2017 at 15:45

Ipcc investment chapter

Hi, can someone please explain me how to calculate the dividend on pre and post acquisition, an getting confused while preparing the investment account. please explain me with dividend declaration dates?? hope my query will help others too. thanks, Aswin

Ravi Sharma

10 November 2017 at 22:50

foreign exchange

if we had taken loan from other country for purchase of fixed asset and foreign exchange gain is arised so what s treatment of this gain whether it will be added or reduce from cost of asset??? with journal entry???

Maunil

09 November 2017 at 15:09

Export sales

Hello,Please can you tell me if I have received advance US dollar for export sales then what should be the tax treatment in tally for gst and what is the treatment of export sales invoice with tax in tally.In connection of this if GST authority issue refund then what is the entry in tally.Please explain this forex gain/loss details also.

This Query has 7 replies

09 November 2017 at 13:12

Medical insurance

can any one telling me

medical insurance paid by my company 5 lakh for employee

what is the jv

its a exps or what

imran khan abbasi

08 November 2017 at 15:24

Cash received

Sundry debtors cash deposit in our bank account against invoices & a/c so I can do received entry

sahil

07 November 2017 at 12:21

Regarding gst practitioners certificate

I am student doing b.com and an accountant i have experience in accounting having total 45 firms , I have opend office but i not having certificate of gst practitioner because in gst above graduates can apply for gst pct form but i have to wait for 1 year so please tell me where to get certificate in onter way thank you

CA Dheeraj S
This Query has 6 replies

Appendix B5.4.2 of IND AS 109 Financial Instruements says :

Fees that are integral part of the effective interest rate of a financial instrument include:

a. Origination fees received by the entity relating to the creation or acquisition of a financial asset. Such fees may include compensation for activities such as evaluating the borrower’s financial condition, evaluating and recording guarantees, collateral and other security arrangements, negotiating the terms of the instrument, preparing and processing documents and closing the transaction. These fees are an integral part of generating an involvement with the resulting financial instrument.

b. Commitment fees received by the entity to originate a loan when the loan commitment is not measured in accordance with paragraph 4.2.1(a) and it is probable that the entity will enter into a specific lending arrangement. These fees are regarded as compensation for an ongoing involvement with the acquisition of a financial instrument. If the commitment expires without the entity making the loan, the fee is recognized as revenue on expiry.

c. Origination fees paid on issuing financial liabilities measured at amortized cost. These fees are an integral part of generating an involvement with a financial liability. An entity distinguishes fees and costs that are an integral part of the effective interest rate for the financial liability from origination fees and transaction costs relating to the right to provide services, such as investment management services.

Query:

'Upfront fees' and 'Structuring and advisory fees' on borrowing of term-loan from bank has been treated as transaction cost by my client. I want to know under which of the above three points does the cost fall into because:

Note: The company has treated the financial liability to be measured at amortized cost as per IND AS 109.

a above talks Origantion fees received

b above talks about commitment fees received

c Origantaion fees paid on issuing financial liabilities

Any help will be helpful and much appreciated.

Featured 13 April 2026
GST CONSULTANCY

Abhishek G Agrawal & Co.

Korba

CA Final