Dear All, I am working as an accountant in a partnership firm and I have Rs.260000/- salary income per annum. And also I am working as a Tax Practitioner and receives approx Rs.150000/- as professional income per annum.My doubt is I am liable to maintain accounts as per 44AA?
Respected sir
While registering to new vat registration, after clicking to Submit Button, Im getting below query" PAN not registered with NSDL!" in the Details of Residential and also in FORM 105
I request you guide for the same to resolve
thanking you
as per service tax provision service tax on director remuneration should be paid under head other services , whereas I paid the same under head legal consultancy service .Can this be corrected and if not what will be the consequences?
Hi. I am in CA finals and had given multiple attempts. I want to do training/job under a CA while fighting for my finals. Can someone please suggest me where should I apply I.e. a company like Deloitte or some firm? From which city? I live in Jaipur so please tell me some good firms in Jaipur where I can get a good knowledge of tax and Audits.
Dear Experts How ill section 269 ST apply to the chit fund compnay. Chit fund company collects monthly instalemets from the customers in both cash and credit. For a single customer if it collects Rs 25,000 monhtly due in cash and For the entire chit duration it collects Rs 5 lakhs in 20 months in cash, Will there be Section 269ST violation or not. Please Help
How NRI can file ITR if adhar not linked with PAN due to some difference in Name?
regards,
RESPECTED SIR,
PLEASE ADVICE HSN CODE FOR A RENT CAB SERVICE ( TAXI SERVICES) HSN CODE FOR REGISTRATION IN GST
THANKU
Hi All, We are India Base KPO providing Accounting and Taxation Services to US Client. Our Main source of Revenue is from US One Company (Transfer Pricing is Applicable) But our Indian Company Turnover does not exceeds 2 Crore.
Questions: Can we take benefit of presumptive taxation @ 8%..?
hi i have a query
i have to sell excisable goods to a merchant exporter who will export agst form ct-1 without charging excise duty
now i have to submit proforma invoice so i need to know the retail sale price , how should i fix the retail sale price for the purpose of calculating assessable value becoz u/s 4 i cannot remove excisable goods w/o rsp
pls respond urgently
As per the ITR for ay 2017 -18, it is mandatory to mention cash deposit of Rs. 2 lacs or more which was deposited during the period from 8th Nov.2016 to 31st March 2017. I want to know whether to mention the aggregate amount deposited Rs. 2 lacs or more for every bank or aggregate of all banks. For eg. if an individual/ company has deposited Rs. 1.5 lacs in SBI and Rs.1 lac in PNB, so in this case whether the said individual/ company is exempt in providing cash deposit of rs. 2 lacs and more as the deposit in each bank is less than rs. 2 lacs ?
LIVE Course on GSTR-9 & GSTR-9C (Technical | Practical | Concept - Based)
I am liable to maintain accounts as per 44aa?