17 September 2017 at 15:36

How to calculate gst on sale

Both schems ,,, regular and composition... If purchase price =1000+ 18%+200 = 1380.
If I'll sale . what's amount will collect from buer, if buyer is dealer , plz help me with full examples and details,

Shivam Mantri

I want to ask that whether Sundays & government holidays are allowed leaves under articleship?

Whether Sundays & Government holidays can be excluded from the days when I was on leave.
For instance, I took CA final leave from 01/07/2016 to 22/11/2016, whether Sundays & Government holidays can be excluded from the above period (01/07/2016 to 22/11/2016) and balance to be considered as leave availed.

Kindly help me with any circular or announcement of ICAI regarding the issue.

My mail id is shivammantri14@gmail.com

Subscription

Respected Experts.

Greetings!

I have irrecoverably loss my PAN Card, ITR Login data and all previous Income Tax Returns related documents which were left behind in common office space shared with family from which I parted.

I am not able to log in as my join family member is holding all those but feigned ignorance when I sent him notice to return all the items and documents to me.

Can you please help me on the procedure to retrieve it.

I am not even sure whether my last ITR were filed by them as it was done by them.

Even my Aadhar Card is missing.

Thank you for the help.

Sunny Shah
17 September 2017 at 14:31

in gstr3b section 5

dear sir, I have chemical trading firm.should I taken expense of which petrol diesel used for company purpose. to show in form gstr3b section 5 non GST . what figure I should showing in section 5 as a trading firm.

17 September 2017 at 14:19

Int rate

one of my client has not paid self assessment tax for the financial year 2012 and filed return well in time
and not paid any advance tax .
and after filing return under 143(1) intimation he has to pay 32310/- tax
and officer charged 2.00% pm int on 32310/- til ltoday
whether 2.00 % pm is right as per income tax provisions
pls guide
thanks in advance

JAGJEEVAN SINGH

We import goods from Korea
When we payment , bank charge charges on amt. Following

1 remmitaanc charges + csgst and sgst.
2 one more amt. Of cgst sgst on fx conversion
E.g.
We send 11139 SD
Bank conversion rate. 63.39
Conversion amt 712784.61
Bill comm. 750
Cgst 433.25
(On 750@18%=67.50
+cgst 365.75 on FX conversion
Value of service 4063.92
Sgst 433.25
(On 750@18%=67.50
+cgst 365.75 on FX conversion Value of service 4063.92
Total debit our account 714401.11

Here point is that,
We entered 750 as bank charges and its GST 67.50+67.50
But how to make a entry of SGST CGST 365
75+365.75 in my account books
Request to you pls help me in that matter
livejeevan@gmail.com

KRISHNA TEJA
17 September 2017 at 13:43

Purohit income - itr ??

For the Purohit income, which return should be filed, he has annual income is of around 3 LksWhether it should be filed under itr 1 under Other sources or itr 4 profession.He will get cash and he will deposit in his account.He will get by doing activities like Pooja in temple and other Poojas outside.

dhiren bole
17 September 2017 at 13:18

Income tax returns

If I AM FILLING ITR 4 UNDER PRESUMPTIVE TAXATION BASIS,AND FOR A PARTICULAR YEAR IF I FILE ITR 3 WHOULD MY PRESUMPTIVE BASIS TAXATION BENEFIT BE REVOKED FOR 5 YEARS, I WONT BE ABLE TO FILE ITR 4 FOR THE PAST 5 YEARS AND I HAVE TO FILE ITR 3 FOR THAT PERIOD, KINDLY REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE, THANKS IN ADVANCE

Rupayan Basak
17 September 2017 at 13:16

Invalid ITR

Itr is shown in the full itr dowloaded  Total Replies : 0    Rupayan Basak     17 September 2017 I uploaded one ITR 4 (Sugam) for the AY 2017-18 on 1st May 2017. I have not received any intimation, notice etc. The status of the ITR is shown as "Sucessfully E Verified" Last night I dowloaded the pdf of the entire ITR from the efling site. The entire ITR has a watermark "invalid" on each pages. Please suggest the reasons and solutions for the case. It would be very helpful.

santosh dimble
17 September 2017 at 13:15

casual labour pyt.#RCM

casual labour pyt.on a construction site, is rcm applicable? if yes @what rate?