Thank you for your response sir.

This flat is for my personal possession and I am not selling it to anyone. I read in one of the online site's that GST would be applicable only when there is a sale transaction but in my case there is no sale transaction. I am also not taking monitory benefit from Builder other than my flat area share from the builder. Thanks, please advise.

Nitin

prateek dargad
24 September 2017 at 18:59

lease Rent

weather lease rent recieved from leasing of commercial property is exempt or taxable?

saurabh
24 September 2017 at 18:50

Tax paid on rcm

if my input tax credit balance is always more than output liability than what about balance of tax paid under reverse charge under cash ledger?

Shagun Gupta
24 September 2017 at 18:26

Income from renting vehicles

Where will this income (from renting vehicles) be taxable under itr 4 of income tax.

Jinesh Mapara
24 September 2017 at 17:37

Gst portal querry

when create new username and new password system display "system error occurred. please try after sometime on gst portal"

CA. NIKHIL CHITTORA
24 September 2017 at 17:08

Amendment in section 44ab(d)

As per amendment in section 44AB(d) does the persons having turnover of less than 1 crore require to get accounts audited if his turnover is less than 8.??

24 September 2017 at 16:47

Notification no 8/2017 dated 28/06/17

Let me know that whether above notification will apply GSTIN wise or Branch wise or company as a hole...

I means, Exemption from paying GST on reverse charge upto Rs. 5000 in a day will apply per GST Number-wise (e.g ABC Ltd. has so many business verticals at one location & having so many GST Numbers) or per Branch wise (e.g ABC Ltd. has so many branches in one state) or Company as a hole (Consolidating all branches financial results).

Plz. Clarify....

CAN GST....REQUIRE FOR PANI-PURI & BHELPURI...& SNAKC PROVIDE.....TOTAL TURNOVER 22 LAC...

CAN WE SHOW....SAME NAME OF BUSINESS.....

TOTAL 3 DIFFERENT PLACES IN MAHARASHTRA...UNDER ONE ...GST NO

IF YES.....

HSN OR SAC CODE ??

CAN

OPT FOR COMPOSITION OR REGULAR

LOOK4U@REDIFFMAIL.COM

24 September 2017 at 15:36

First time log in under gst

I First time login and after successful login, porter show new id and Password creation option. but after fill new id and pwd, portal show :
it is system error please try after some time.
such problem still pending after two days.
please solve problem.

SHUBHANSHU USRETE
24 September 2017 at 13:43

Tax on exhange of old jewellery

Suppose there is a situation where Mr.A (Jewelery Shopkeeper) & Mr.B (Customer), Mr.B went to Mr.A's shop for buying some jewelery worth Rs.10000/- & he exchanged some of his old jewelery for Rs.3000/- & on billing Mr.A charged tax @3% on Rs.10000/- i.e he collected Rs.300/- from Mr.B in form of tax. But, Mr.B argued with Mr.A that you should charge tax on after deducting Rs.3000/- from Rs.10000/- i.e. on Rs.7000/-.
Who is correct Mr.A or Mr.B ?
Please do reply.
Thank You.!