mathi
13 December 2018 at 10:27

Condonation request

i have submitted my condonation request on 10/11/2018.how long it will take to process condonation request?

JYOTHILAKSHMI
13 December 2018 at 00:37

Gst registration rejected

gst registration rejected because tax receipt is not uploaded. Now the tax receipt is ready. But a message will be received while re-registering. '' You already have above registration under GST mapped against PAN. Do you wish to proceed. Cancel/Proceed. "

Should I proceed ? or wait for a new status.
Please advice.

12 December 2018 at 22:57

Submission of it returns for a.y 2018-19

Dear Sir's

Could I submit my Return for the A.Y. 2018-19 now ? Please tell me the deadlines for the same !!

Waiting for your valued advise.

Kedar Shukla
12 December 2018 at 22:25

Capital gain

My father had purchased an urban agriculture land in 1975 for Rs. 6500/-. The same is transferred to me in financial year 2005-06. I have sold 50% of that land in financial year 2010-11 for Rs. 7500000/-. What will be the capital gain.

Akanksha Arora
12 December 2018 at 22:23

Industrial training

Dear sir/ma'am
Can you please guide me how to search for a company for industrial training in a sector of my choice.

sumanjan
12 December 2018 at 18:45

E verification accepted

I filed my ITR on 30th march 2018 and its e verification done on this day also for the A Y 2017/18. Still yet it shows that ITR filed on 30th march 2018, E verified 30/03/2018 and e verification accepted 05/04/2018. I have refund amount there . Is there any procedure there to resolve it.

Jaysukh

Dear Sir / Madam,

I want to know whether Deduction u/s 80G is allowable to Non Resident person for donation made out of his foreign income ( & not out of the income earned in India)

For your information non resident is having income earned in India as well as outside India.

Kindly revert back.

12 December 2018 at 17:56

Gst application notice arrived

respected sir,

i am new reseller of sunglasses on online portal for that reason i applied for g.s.t. i got some error in filing that they send me error of notice. the notice which will they mail to me is here on wards please suggest me what should i do.

[Name of the owner is not tallied with uploaded ownership document. Please upload NOC/consent letter
from the owner of the principal place of business.]

i am doing home based business and house is on my mother's name so what should i do?

Prajna Adiga
12 December 2018 at 17:48

Claim of export igst to cgst and sgst

How to adjust credit note raised on Export of Goods and Services in GSTR 3B?**

** there is no further export of Goods and Services for life time.

Can we adjust it with Output CGST and SGST Liability of further period?
Eagerly waiting for your reply

Hemanta Kumar Senapati

Where did i get emsigner for Traces, which required fot DSC validation.
we have emsigner for GST, but this one can't take / validate DSC in tds revision in Traces.

Hence kindly guide the same asap.

Regards.
Hemant.