I'm a CA Inter Bcom. Graduate, currently working in a big 10 audit firm in indirect taxation team. I'm writing my CA final exams. Gave multiple attempts but gone in vain. I'm already 25. I want to pursue some other certification or course to step up in my career. I don't want to stay just as a CA inter person. Kindly suggest some courses that I can pursue.
In case of Pure agent services do we need an original invoice of the ancillary service in order to prove that the actual amount has been asked for reimbursement in the original invoice.
My friend made few transactions through e-commerce platform during the year 2017-18. But failed toupdate and pay GST . How to regularise this.
I have a case where in Mr. Suresh had purchased a residential plot in 1985 for 1 lakh, he has constructed house in the year 2006 investing 20 lakhs, now due to some reasons he has sold his residential house for 75 lakhs in may 2019.
1. How can Mr.Suresh invest this amount to avoid tax or to avail exemption under LTCG.
2. Mr.Suresh has two sons, can he gift that amount to them ? will tax be applicable to their sons ?
3. Can Mr. Suresh purchase 2 residential plots ( 1 in his name and 1 in his wife’s name) for that amount in which house will be constructed in both the plots. will he be attracted to the tax under capital gain.
4. If Mr. Suresh wants to give this amount to his Wife and 2 Son’s what would be the best way and how should he invest. So that there will be no tax under capital gain.
Pls suggest.
Hello All,
We are a trading company, importing and selling in the local market.
We once in a while export,. We wan to know since the export is nil rated , but we have to pay IGST to customs. How this can be claimed as ITC , or should we claim refund .
We have raised a invoice to DDA Delhi development authority govt department however the GSTIN of DDA is Tan based Not pan. While adding the invoice in B2B section it showing error (error occurred) pls tell me how to fix this problem as to add invoice in B2B section,
Karan
ABC MINING CORPORATION A PARTNERSHIP FIRM RUNS BUSNUSS IN THREE DIFFERENT STATES GOA, TN, AND MPsince mp plant is new hence there is no output supply from this plan only input for plant equipments purchases persist.In other hand goa and tamilnadu plant running well and output supply crosses prescribe limit for gst audit ...Qts) will mp plant also required to get audited under gst low ? If yes then why ?
I am an Electrical Contractor providing services of erection and maintainance of Overhead Electrical lines to MSEB. & Pvt. Companies.
What is point of taxation of RA Bill is issued by me to MSEB or Pvt Co. ?
Will it be
Date RA Bill is Issued or
Date of Receipt of Payment
What will be Impact of same in GSTR 01?
I had made mistakes while filing many monthly GSTR 3B and GSTR 1 for FY 2017-18. Now as per my annual datas, I have to pay additional GST. Sales and purchases figures, both are to be corrected. How should I do now ? Because many figures shown in GSTR 9 are auto-populated and cannot be changed.
If I Don't Show Bill In Gstr-3B And That Bill Also Don't show in Gstr - 2A Than What Step We Need to Take In Final Return Gstr-9
Live Course on EPF & ESI Act - Mastercourse(With Govt Certificate)
Courses after ca inter