sir, we are doing exports under lut. no need to pay igst. in gstr1, in table 6A, whether invoice value and taxable value is same? we are entering cif value in total invoice value and fob value in taxable value, but our auditor says we have to enter cif value in both the columns. kindly clarify. pls
Once upon a time we had filed a TDS Return in Aug 2017 for the Ay 17-18. Since then till date there was no requirement of filing of TDS Return because of Non-TDS transactions. Now once again we have to file TDS Return for the Q-4 Ay 2019-20. It is asking previous acknowledgement failing which TDS Return shall be rejected. What to do in such case ? Whether Acknowledgement Number of Aug 2017 for the Ay 17-18 shall be mentioned or the space should remain as blank only. Please guide me.
One Individual Has an agriculture land which converted by him as Non Agriculture Land. Now on that Non agriculture Land he want Construct the Complex(building) and want to sale Individual shop out of that Complex.
is there any applicability of Capital gain ?? or Directly Income tax on Net Profit after sale of Shops ??
As per the MCA notifications on MSME, the company needs to file in MSME Form I for all outstanding dues ( more than 45 days) to Micro or small enterprises suppliers on Jan 22, 2019 before May 30, 2019. Further we need to file half yearly return for outstanding amounts.
My query is, Do we need to file the form for any outstanding amount for the period Jan 22, 2019 to March 31, 2019 as it will not be covered in initial or half yearly return ?
we are a dealer of ambuja cement. Now the company is issuing us credit notes with gst for rate reduction which is fine, but along with that they are issuing us credit notes in the name of discount without any gst on them. Since these discount are forming part of indirect income and thus creating a difference between data reported under income tax and gst portal.
my question is can these type of financial credit notes without gst be issued or not.
Sir/Madam, In my GSTR2A shows Counter Party Return status is "Not Submitted" with some invoices what is the meaning Counter Party Return status is Not submitted
While filing annual return of GST , in table 6 (K),Transition Credit through TRAN-I (including revisions if any) amount is autopopulated on GST portal , are we supposed to change to amount according to the credit that is utilized by us during the Financial Year 2017-18? or Keep the amount as it mentioned i.e. (autopopulated) For Eg: If the amount autopopulated is Rs. 10000 IGST out of which utilized credit of Rs. 5000 for IGST during F.Y. 2017-18 Then what should be the amount that will be shown while filing of GSTR Annual Return.
Dear Learned Experts,
We are a educational and charitable trust working among persons with disabilities. We would like to give some portion of the immovable property to a garment industry on a rental basis. It would be a great help for us to know the GST implication if we give the immovable property for a commercial purpose.
Looking forward to receiving your guidance in this regard.
Can any one please help me with this..?
I have received advance on a supply and has issued advance receipt voucher. Further on completion of supply i want to issue an invoice. How do I issue an Invoice? Do i need to mention the advance received in the invoice and show tax only for the balance amount or should i show full amount of tax including advance received?
Live Course on EPF & ESI Act - Mastercourse(With Govt Certificate)
Table 6a in gstr1 returns