Ranjit Shitole
14 October 2021 at 15:28

TDS on Immovable Property 26 QB

I file 26QB electronically but payment not made due to server problem but acknowledgement generated after that I again filed same TDS return with same data and payment made online and different acknowledgement generated but I received demand u/s 234 E for both acknowledgement I paid second demand so how should I cancel first Acknowledgement no.

VIKAS KUMAR SHARMApro badge

due to negative liability ledger unable to pay actual liability of tax, please suggest how to pay liability:
pay through DRC 03 (voluntary)
pay through CMP 08 (including last year turnover to adjust negative liability)
OR any other way to pay
please guide
vikas

Rupesh Jain

When a person require to register in every state, where he supply goods/services to customers.
if he in delhi make sale to MP /UP, there is sale /services amount limit for registeration under GST or IST act or he continue to make billing under IGST to UP/MP.

PARESH TIKADIYA

A Temple which is governed by trust. A trust has already a bank account which is operated manually at Bank. Can I convert this trust bank account into net banking or else mobile banking?
Is there any other procedure for operating trust bank account online. Like neft ,rtgs through mail.

Abdul Rahim
14 October 2021 at 11:51

Bill date and despatch date

I billed items for sale on 08.10.2021, unfortunately the route cancelled. Later the route scheduled on 14.10.2021. Can I transfer the item with same bill entered on 08.10.2021??? and bill does not need eway bill.

If it need to rebill on new date, It will duplicate.

Vipul Acharya
13 October 2021 at 21:01

Unspent CSR Fund of Trust

We are manufactures of Mobile accessories and have transferred Rs. 1 Crs to a Trust for our CSR compliance now if the trust does not utilise whole fund

Will Unspent Fund paid to Trust will be considered as the appliacation of money for CSR compliance or not

uma sharma

In fy 2020 -21, a proprietory concern has to pay gst .but the entity has no registered net banking in its name. His son made payment . Gst payable was 16500. In this case guide how to account this. And entity has not settled it through prescribed mode. If this amount is paid in cash then it will be disallowed. If this is settled in cash then is is gst is payable on this 16500 or not . Any other alternative to account for this

suresh R
13 October 2021 at 17:23

TDS ON GST FROM BSNL BILLS

IF A BSNL BILL IS ABOVE 205 LAKHS,WHETHER TDS ON GST APPLICABLE?

VIPIN GUPTA
13 October 2021 at 13:49

Difference in DLC and Transaction Value

one of our client has entered into an agreement in the year F/y 20218-19 for a consideration of Rs 1.9 Crores and have handed over the possession to the party. In the ITR For A/y 2019-20 we have shown it in ITR and paid the due tax on it. Now in The F/y 2021-22 the registry of property is being done and the DLC rate is coming at Rs 2.08 Crores. My Query is
1. Can we take the benefit of (i) and (ii) Provision to Sec 50C but the there is no change in DLC Rate
2. Can we take the benefit of (iii) Proviso the Sec 50C.

PANDIAN BRIGHT
13 October 2021 at 13:20

SEC 119(2)(B)

I CAN NOT FILE PREVIOUS YEAR RETURN THROUGH Sec 119(2)(B). IS THAT PROBLEM WITH INCOME TAX PORTAL? IF IT MEANS, WHEN IT WILL BE CLEARED?
PLEASE GUIDE ME