If "Agricultural Land" is sold but the said land was not used for agricultural purpose whether any capital gain arised for the same or not. Pls. give name of case law supporting the said reply.
This is related to my previous query
I have gone through Section 24 of the act it is clearly stated that there will be no deduction for the expenses incured on account of Insurance, ground rent, repairs collection charges etc.
Please comment on this
please suggest me,
i have a pdf format of share transfer deed, a shareholder want to transfer his shares to another person, can this pdf format of share transfer deed use for this purpose? this format same as form-7b but not purchased from stock exchange, this is only a format.
please reply me ASAP.
Deepak
Which Accounting method should be followed by a chartered accountant?
I want a solution for below:
One of my good friend had deposited around Rs.1,00,000/- tax on Regular Assessment with wrong name and PAN and after one day we knew about this mistake. So now what is the solution for the same so that we can deposit the same in right account.
Thanking You.
As per union budget 2013-14, there is an additional deduction of Rs. 1,00,000 for first time home buyers who taken loan from 1 April 2013 to 31 March 2014.
I am first time home buyer and property is under Rs. 40 lakhs. However, this loan was acquired in year 2012. If I transfer my home loan to a new bank this year, will I be eligible?
Hello Friends,
I have two clients in india who are willing to operate a domestic call centre and an international call centre. Please Provide me what are the legal compliance and registration we need to take and folLow.?? Thanks in advance
Dear Sir's, One of My friend has qualified both groups of ICWAI Inter in Dec 2012.
so please advice me whether articleship traing is required or not?
If itt requires how many months.
And he is registred for the cource June 2012. when the articles were not mandatory at that time.
I had received services from several service providers in relation to : manpower recruitment agency , elevator services, weighing scale installation services , electricity payment , internet services etc. in relation to Assessment yr 13-14 . I had not availed any input tax adjustment from service tax payable till september 2012 . Now I am willing to avail input tax credit of service tax paid by mee for months april, may, june, july, august, september . Is it possible to adjust the amount of these months in computation of service tax for the forthcoming months ???
Kindly suggest . Email at : vgaryan8@gmail.com
Where the Company assessee has shown the income from renting out its building under the income from House Property, is being assessed as business Income under section 143(3), whether depreciation on said building of the assessee will be available or not..??
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
Capital gain