tax implications of loan from director in case of pvt. Ltd. Company where all shares held by directors only
is there any limitation in such case under companies act
A person earns from teaching online courses through various online platforms on which TDS is deducted by them. He wants to show his income under the head 'Profits and gains from business or profession' and also claim some expenses against such income which he has incurred for content creation . Can he do so? Please explain?
The proprietor ship firm is providing services outside india. invoices are raised in USD & EURO but payment is received in INR through paypal. The firm has revenue more than Rs.10 lacs. So is firm is required to get registration under service tax?
Hello Sir,
I m newly joined in a company, while viewing the accounts of the company it has a negative cash balance, pls explain me wat should i do, how is the procedure i should work on.
plz tell me cost of exam form of cs executive
and is any diffrence between online or offline filling of form?
dear sir
i am doing tailoring activity where customer gives his fabric and i have to make his shirt and trouser. and my turnover is above 10lakhs per annum
question-
is service tax applicable on me YES or NO
KINDLY CLARIFY
I got a name approved for a company with registered office in Delhi..
The promoters now want to register the company in Haryana with the same name.
When I upload the fresh form, I get an error that the same name already exists and the form is not uploaded.
How can I upload the form (with the new registered office address) now without changing the name and without waiting for the period of 60 days to get over ?
My client is a co-operative society with banking sector as a rural development bank. Whose most of the client is the shareholder of the society. In this situation his income from interest received in various operations would be taxable or not? And will income tax return filing be mandatory?
If so, in which i.t.r. from is applicable?
Please guide me reg
1. In a com incorp the paid up cap of 5lacs,whn is the entry for share money rec passed.
2. The shares alloted are not in ascending order ie. the distinctive nums, the new allotment is done and the subscribers hav received cert. of num after the new allotement. What is to be done
?/
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
Tax implications of loan from director