How many years the Credit of MAT can be carried forward for A.Y. 2014-15 under section 115JB ?
sir i have listen that now ITR V should be send by only speed post not by ordenery post?is it right?
Partnership firm has deducted and deposited TDS u/s 194C @1% on JCB hire charges and quarterly returns are already filed upto Dec 13. Actually TDS was to be deducted @2% u/s 194I. Now what is the remedy?
I removed a capital goods after use. And as per reversel rules of excise, duty payable by me is 50000/- but as per transaction value, excise duty payable is 40000/-(333333 12%). I have to pay whichever is higher.. pls tell me in creation of bill, how much amount of excise duty will be added?
NOTIFICATION 26/2012 & 9/2013 SERIAL NO 12
SERVICE CONSTRUCTION OF A COMPLEX BUILDING...
WHAT IS DIFFERENCE IN THAT BOTH NOTIFICATION
PLZ HELP ME
if service provider liable to pay ST on 25% (MAN POWER SUPPLY) ammount under revers charge machanism and remaining 75% in that case SERVICE PROVIDER CAN AVAIL CENVAT CREDIT @12.36% OR NOT ?????
plZ REPLAY
We are partnership Firm. During FY13-14 we paid Intt. of Rs. 25550/- on car loan to a financial institution in 12 instalments but we did not deduct any TDS.
Can we deduct TDS on 31-03-2014 on Rs. 25550/- at once or we have to deduct on monthly basis and deposit with intt.@1.5% and revise our previous TDS return.
Hi All, I came across a circumstance where an NBFC(being service receiver) settled an advocate fee with service tax portion of Rs.6000, though the advocate did not charge service tax in their bill. NBFC paid the bill and service tax separately to the govt under rev charge mec. Now my query is whether the NBFC can claim cenvat for entire 6000 or only half of it(6000/2=3000). Kindly reply with any notification or circular if any
my friend is getting an commission on sale of property as an agent, of more than rupees 1 to 2 crores, how much he is liable to pay tax or what is his tax liability, and also guide me how he minimize the tax liability.
Mat credit