what will happen if a transfered persons details are not included Q4 but his new employer file tds return correctly? (Is it a must to include his details in my Q4 if his new employer file return)
Dear Expert,
My friend started music teaching institute & teach their vocal, dance & instrument with his team of professionals.Is service tax is applicable??
Please urgently reply at the same
Thanks in advance.
Best.
Have done MCom and completed PCC, pursuing finals and want to do some certification courses. So kindly provide me the list of certification courses and their eligibility criteria.
As on 1-4-2014, X Pvt Ltd has not filed returns continuous period of three financial years and now as per section 164 all the directors are deemed to vacated the office.
Now 1-4-2014 on wards who has to run the company as the company do not have any directors. Will this company become with one without Board???
Or this section will be practically effective from 30-09-2016, the directors who has not filed annual returns for 31-03-2014, 31-3-2015 and 31-03-2016 are not eligible to continue or for the reappointment as Directors.
If tds excess paid, the excess amount can be adjusted in other sections. ?
fr example. : tds payable 20000 under 194 I , but paid 25000 by mistake..Can I adjust that excess 5000 to 194C? Please reply
My IPCC registration date was on february 2011.I have not cleared by both groups yet.When do I need to revalidate my registration in order to appear for the exam.
Please guide me.
hi
if any co. given 500 shares to employee and employee paid tds on that not in rs but in terms of shares. he has given 100 share to co for tds. now at the time sailing bal. 400 shares employee has to take cost of acquisition for all shares or for bal 400 shares?
Hey Guys,
I was holding some debentures.
Its Record date was set on say 5 Apr
That means 4 Apr will be Ex-interest date and if hold the debentures on 3rd Apr i will be getting the interest.
Now if i sell them on 4th i should be eligible.
Actually i have not received the interest.
Now After checking my demat statement i recognized that my purchased shares are credited to me after 2 days but sold shares are debited the same day of purchase and the debentures were debited from my account in 4th Apr were not present on 5th Apr.
Now My Qus is that
Who own the debentures on 4th and 5th Apr and who will receive the interest
dear sir, I have a individual company and I am providing design service and I have not paid service tax from 1/4/2013 to 31/3/2014 but i have paid total service tax on 29th April 2014 with interest so I want know will I pay penalty on total service tax if yes so how much
Respected sir/ Mam,
i joined my articleship in aug 2012 and entered ca course through cpt route, is it necessary for me to complete advanced itt course and if yes what is the time duration for completion of the same.
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
Tds