Sonu Agarwal

Can a Private limited co. accept deposits and unsecured loan from Another Private Co. and Partnership firms. If yes, then is there any formalities and regulations to be fulfill.

T VEERANJANEYULU
29 May 2014 at 17:46

Law

could u please send to this Email Id Anjitirumalasetty@gmail.com details and formets for private limited company formation.

Nirav

We are Registered as Service Tax Distributor. During Previous year i.e 2010-11, 11-12, 12-13 & 13-14 we mistakely forgot to take credit of Cenvat. Total Amount is nearly 20lacs. Can we Take the Same in Current Year? Kindly Advice as early as possible.

Accounting Home Services
29 May 2014 at 17:41

Tds

WE RECEIVED WATER TANK FROM WATER SUPPLIERS NO OF TWO TRUCK TRIP

CAN I DEDUCT TDS OR NOT PLEASE ADVICE.

THANKS

TEJMAL SHARMA
29 May 2014 at 17:38

Bonus paid in advance

Sir

i am a employee in a pvt.ltd.compnay .
i am received a amount in advance against my salary .now compnay,s running financial year is close.
compnay pay me my annual benefits(bonus,cl/pl & medical) after deducting balance advance amount.
compnay decision is right or wrong as per labour law .

29 May 2014 at 17:14

Ca practice or job in company

Dear all,

while choosing career which option is better in terms of work life balance & earning

janani
29 May 2014 at 17:11

Cs exam exemption

hi . . I am appearing for cs exam executive module 1 old syllabus in June 14. I just wanted to know what is the minimum marks to be obtained in other papers, in order to get exemption in one paper?

29 May 2014 at 16:52

Sales tax on freight

Suppliers are sending invoice in which freight is added to the basic amount and then sales tax is calculated. is it correct.

29 May 2014 at 16:44

Ca final

I cleared my IPCC exam in may 2013. Want to know, when shall I start my coaching for CA final. i have already read many articles on CCI regarding the same, but I am still confused. Also, suggest me which subject ot begin with. many of my friends have joined for accounts, but due to changes in the syllabus, I am not very confident on the same. I wish to study by my own for theory subjects, as I did in IPCC, but I due to my articleship, I get completely exhausted, after reaching home. Kindly help me. My CA final attempt is in May 2016

RSK
29 May 2014 at 16:33

Section 64 of it

If husband and wife, both and only two partners in a partnership firm, having 50% each profit sharing ratio, both are working partners,remuneration drawn by each of them whether it is clubbed u\s 64 of Income Tax Act in the hands of spouse.