I want to register a firm on my name for everything commerce, please tell me how to do and how many days it will take?
Answer nowIn today's IT&SM exam, i forget to bubbled the roll number in my SM booklet in IPCC but i written my rollnumber in words in the booklet. I had written and bubbled (both) in my IT booklet corretly.
Is the board valued my answer sheet ?
Is there affect on my result ?
Please reply me as early as possible....
Please help me with this.
I have a business with turnover of less than 2 crores and I don't want to go through 44 AD. So I am through sec 44 AB and I am paying interest of 2 lakhs without TDS. can I do like that or to deduct TDS? Thanks in advance
Answer nowMy client is a yoga instructor and gets a professional fees of Rs 1,00,000/- which is below taxable limit which form should I fill?
Answer nowI have a query as to whether any compensation received under redevlopment programme from the builder for temporary shift of residence taxable?
Answer nowDear experts, we are manufacturer and supply goods to Exide industries ltd. in same state as well as we do job work of the same party as it gives us scraps of batteries and we convert it to finished goods after processing. My query is that is there will be any liability of GST on JOB WORK DONE as the GST will be paid by EXIDE INDUSTRIES LTD. after value addition. Presently in the above situation, we are exempt to pay service tax as EXIDE INDUSTRIES LTD. will pay the excise duty on job work done material after value addition. please advise and guide me. Rakesh Sharma
Answer nowHow to Calculate Cost Of Goods Sold, which formula we have to take? Plz Help me out..
Answer nowI have filled itr 7 along with 10b for ay 15-16 on 31/03/2017 but now i have received a mail 139(9) error code 57 that as the income exceed 2.5 lakha audit is required hence file form 10b along with necessary details
Please let me know what is the solution should i agree or disagree to the reply of defective return
Dear,
We are in advertising agency and we provide various services to one of our client as print media and design.
If he is deducting 10% on each services is it allowable or he has to deduct 2% on print media and 10% on design.
How to do firm registration