One of my friend has changed auditor two time so he has not filed Gstr-4 annual return under composition scheme whether it is compulsory to do and he has not filed for 5 consecutive years what is the solution without paying penalty
Answer nowHello experts, Under sect 128a GST amnesty scheme, how to deposit GST demand of 2017-18, in case no appeal filed nor deposited amount by DRC 03. Order u/s 73 received online.Suggestions are highly appreciated.
Answer nowplease provide me solution sothat this penality may be zero
Answer nowcan we apply for new gst registration if residing in a rental room (rent agreement) no other business place
Answer nowLine No-3.
Record Type-Challan.
Statement Type-Regular.
Field Name-Total of Deposit Amount as per Challan/Transfer Voucher Number.
Challan Details Record Number-1.
Deductee/ Salary Detail No-NA
Error Code & Description-T-FV-3169 Sum of TDS/TCS-Interest Amount + TDS/TCS-Others(amount) + Fee Amount + Total Tax Deposit Amount as per deductee annexure is greater than Total of Deposit Amount as per 'Challan' / 'Transfer Voucher'.
Inverter ups falls which under asset
Answer nowDear Sir,
To participate in amnesty scheme, what is the procedure to withdraw an appeal.
Please clarify
If Networth of unlisted company as on 31/03/2025 will be more than 250 crores then when to apply IND AS? Since as per section -2(57) of companies act, 2013 which defines Networth include networth "as per audited balance sheet " then on what basis we applies IND AS from 01.04.2025 if audit will done by September month and and also in some cases done by November month?
Answer nowin our company we have policy for mobile handset purchase for value of 15000 + GST as a fixed value also our company has guidelines that employees should purchase such phones in the name of conpany with its GSTIN no. kindly guide if this policy is correct? also in cases were employee purchases phone for suppose 21000 + GST , will the company gets the gst credit benefit or not??
Answer nowwritten Back and write off in accounting terms.
Answer now
Live Course on EPF & ESI Act - Mastercourse(With Govt Certificate)
Composition scheme annual return Gstr-4