CA. AJAY PANCHARIA
10 August 2018 at 15:40

Problem in filing of dir3 kyc

Respected CCI Members,
There is a problem while pre scrutinizing the form DIR 3 KYC as under

"Detail of Practicing professional is not valid kindly enter a valid membership no or COP no."

I have registered my self as professional on the MCA Portal.

Please help me with this technical problem

Answer now

monika
08 August 2018 at 21:51

Turnover in income tax return

SIR
ANY BUSINESS ASSESE WHO SALE GOODS
NET PRICE + GST = TOTAL SALE PRICE
100000+5000 =105000
SO WHAT IS TURNOVER HE SHUOLD DECLERE IN INCOME TAX RETURN ?
100000 OR 105000
I MEAN INCLUDING TAX OR EXCLUDING GST TAX ?

BECAUSE ACORDING GST ACT TURNOVER IS EXCLUDING GST TAX

WHAT WILL BE IN ACORDING INCOME TAX ACT ?

Answer now

Amit Mohan Pandey
08 August 2018 at 16:57

Ca in delimma

I am practicing chartred accountant since 2013 but unable to do work because of upsc preparation.Now i want come back to profession.So from where i should start.My dad having well established practice as gst taxation consultant.Advice me guys....i want to cover those missing 5 years with no updation or anything.I am thinking of join some audit firm for 8 to 9 months...But wanna to know scope of Ca in gst.

Answer now

07 August 2018 at 17:31

Search pan no. in tally

while creating a ledger in tally Add PAN No. Of party at the same time , but now want to search PAN No. of any party name is not known how to search PAN in Tally by any command please help.

Answer now

Rishabh Nath

I am practicing Chartered Accountant and have come to know that Banks get the ITR filed online/offline by applicants for loan, verified by a Chartered Accountant. Kindly guide me how a C.A. check the filed ITR and submits the report to the bank that whether the Copy of the ITR given by the applicant is geniune or fake.

Answer now

06 August 2018 at 08:03

Form 10bb

For whom form 10BB is applicable. Is it to be filled offline or online for a. Y. 18-19.

Answer now

D.SRINIVASULU REDDY

I Paid Self Assessment Tax For the A Y-2016-17 Instead of A Y-2018-19. Please give the Valuable Suggestion who to Correct the Challan A Y. . I am not Claim that Challan. I Made Payement Recently. I Filed A Y-201-17 Returns Regularly . But A Y-2018-19 Still Not Filed

Answer now

Bharathi R
02 August 2018 at 19:20

Tax rate for hotel accommodation

Dear experts,
Thanks in advance.
One of my client charging RS. 1000/- per day for hotel accommodation, please clarify what tax rate he should change if billing for 6days @6000/- + GST?

Answer now

TIMIR KUMAR MUKHERJEE

A person purchased some shares and mutual funds for Rs 50,000/- (STT paid) in the year 2010. Sold those shares and mutual funds in the year 2017 for Rs 3,00,000/-. As the long term capital gain is fully exempt from tax-- how could I enter the capital gain figures in capital gain schedule of ITR Form ? Or should I write the Long Term Capital Gain i.e. Rs 2,50,000/- in Exempt schedule of ITR directly and need not to enter capital gain figures in Capital Gain shcedule ?

Please suggest the above.

Answer now

Ankosh

Is GST to be considered in definition of consideration value for Rs 50 Lacs limit.

Flat value without GST: Rs 49 Lacs (below 50 Lacs)
GST: Rs 5 Lacs
Flat Value including GST: Rs 54 Lacs

Here Flat value (without GST) Rs 50 Lacs. So is TDS required to be deducted ?

If there is any circular clarifying this, please share the circular number.

Answer now