Priyanka Roy
19 December 2018 at 12:50

Tds under gst

We received a invoice for sales promotion which details under below:- value 76000 & gst 13680 total amount is 89680 now because its a sales promotion bill can we have to deduct TDS BEFORE PAYMENT. & how we calculate this is because its a gst bill

Answer now

junaid
14 December 2018 at 18:53

How to get c from from old tn vat website

I am unable to download c forms for year 2015 upto 2016 may which is in the OLD TNVAT portal and unfortunately it has been shut down. Is there any way that I can retrieve these forms as the missed out invoices are of large value.
It will be of great help If anyone can guide me through this.

Answer now

DEVENDRA SINGH
14 December 2018 at 12:49

Not able to download tax audit form 3ca3cd

I have downloaded the Java in my laptop still i am not able to download Tax audit form 3CA3CD. I could not identify my mistake.Kindly advise.

Answer now

12 December 2018 at 15:12

Disqualification of director u/s 164.

Can a Private / Public Limited Company remove director on the basis of disqualification u/s 164 of the Companies Act, 2013??

and if yes what are the evidence of cessation to be attached to form DIR-12 on MCA?

Please Reply....

Answer now

12 December 2018 at 13:15

Gst on catering business

What is the GST rate for industrial catering service provider on contractual basis ?
As per Notification 13/2018 dated 26.07.18 it states 5% of GST
whereas as per AAAR/SS-RJ/12/2018-19 dated 01.11.18, it states 18%

Answer now

07 December 2018 at 15:36

Itr

I have cyber cafe and online services work like online payment money transfer tickets booking and all others so i bank transaction is big in bank account more then 30 lakh and my profit is around 3-3.5 lakh so how i file itr and how to show these bank transaction in the ITR So please Tell me How File ITR And Which ITr File

Answer now

05 December 2018 at 14:50

Validation of ca final registration

Respected Team,
I am a CA Final student and my 5 year registration will expire in February 2019...

Now I want to know that is there any such rule for revalidation that registration will be valid as long as student continues to appear in exam of final beyond 5 years.....

And registration will not lapse if he/she has given at least 1 of the last two exams conducted just before end of such five years...

Is there any such rule???
Please guide me as soon as possible
So I can take further action

Answer now

01 December 2018 at 21:25

Gst tax invoice

I am a manufacturer and have been issuing HSN Code invoices till date. However for a recent Job work contract I have to issue a service invoice, Can I do so? If Yes, Can I include both HSN as well as SAC Code in a single Invoice for providing goods as well as services?

Answer now

M S UMESH
01 December 2018 at 06:10

Loss from intra day trading.

For AY 2016-17, I have made a profit of Rs.2,00,000/- and suffered a loss of Rs.4,00,000/-, in all net loss of Rs.2,00,000/ on intra day share trading. I have filed before the AO, unaudited P&L Statement issued by my Broker .
AO is saying that he will impose tax on the profit component of Rs.2,00,000/- and will not recognise the loss of Rs.4,00,000/-. Is this correct? Can he selectively take only the profit portion and ignore the loss portion in the same P&L Statement?

Expert opinion is solicited.

Answer now

Anil Kasa
29 November 2018 at 15:05

Ca final eligibility criteria

Am i eligible to write CA Final in May 2018, if i Pass my IPCC IInd Group in Nov 2018 (I completed 2.5 Years of articleship)?

Answer now