MY NET ANNUAL INCOME FROM MY BUSINESS IS RS.255000/- FOR A:Y2014-15, SO I CAN FILE RETURN OF INCOME ITR- 4, AND FILL THE COLUMN OF DETAILS OF AS THERE ARE NO BOOKS OF ACCOUNT ARE MAINTAINED IN ITR-4.
PLEASE REPLY AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
Hi Sir,
I am qualified CS and a commerce graduate, working full time as accounts & finance resource.
I gave CPT in 2009 and registered for CA inter (IPCC) in Jan 2010. But due to some family problem I could not pursue CA.
I am planning to start CA now. Please let me know do i need to re register myself? Do I need to attend any training before clearing first group of CA inter? When Can I give exam if I register now?
Will appreciate your quick response.
sC
Intimation received u/s 154. Order pass date was 26-April-2014 and the demand amount was 65,000 which we had to pay within 30 days. We intend to pay the amount today. Do we have to pay interest from 27-May-2014 to 27-Aug-2014. Further, do we have to file a revised return after payment. If yes, within how many days ?
Q. WE ARE REGISTERED DEALER IN DELHI. WE ARE MANUFACTURER AND EXPORTER OF ELECTRONIC GOODS. WE CAN PURCHASE RAW MATERIAL FROM OUTSIDE DELHI AGAINST FORM ‘H’ FOR EXPORT. MY QUESTION IS THIS “CAN WE PURCHASE RAW MATERIAL WITHIN DELHI WITHOUT PAYING DVAT SINCE MATERIAL IS BEING PURCHASED FOR EXPORT PURPOSE ONLY?” PLEASE EXPLAIN IN DETAIL.
SANJIV BATRA
HOW I WILL ABLE TO KNOW MY EXAMS RECHECKING RESULT. WILL ICAI SENT RESULT AT HOME OR POSTED ON THIER OFFICAL SITE.
Please guide me in the following case:
A proprietor takes loan for business from his son, credits interest on the said loan to the account of his son in his books, the interest amount is >rs10,000. The son submits form 15G to the proprietor. the proprietor does not deduct TDS. Tax Audit is applicable to the proprietor.
Can the proprietor accept form 15G?
Is he correct for non deduction of TDS?
If yes, then what is the time by which he shall submit form 15G to the Income Tax department?
(the basic gist here depends on whether an individual can accept form 15G while paying interest other than interest on securities)
Your feedback and answer to the above case & querries is required ASAP. Thanks in advance.
Can we approve financial statements and board reports in one meeting and authorize directors to sigh the same on the above said day at which meeting is held.
ONE OF MY CLIENT HAVING CAPITAL GAIN 1.10 CRORE HAS DEPOSITED 1.15 CRORE IN CAPITAL GAIN DEPOSIT BY MISTAKE, NOW THE ASSESSING OFFICER IT TREATING 1.15 CRORE AS CAPITAL GAIN PLEASE ADVICE ON THE ISSUE
mera articalship registration letter abitak nai aaya mai ipcc group 1st nov14 ko de sakti hu kya ? exam from bhar sakti hu kya?
Is it mandatory to attach photo of all the directors in the subscribers sheet of MOA and AOA for the purpose of uploading form INC 7 ??
Return form itr-4