if I want to file return n want to apply for pan at the age to 70 Years n we don't have 10 the marksheet what we have to do.
It is required that Price of shares should be determined according to the valuation report of the valuer. if the price is higher according to valuation report and company don't want issue shares at that price. is it possible that company can issue shares at minimum price which is determined in valuation report ??
Dear Experts
What is the condition applied for computing capital gain tax. on enhanced compensation received by court order, It includes the interest also ??. The assesses had also claimed loss of capital gain at the time of compulsory acquisition . How would escape from tax net on enhanced compensation ??
Please guide me
good evening sir, I have uploaded a proprietary concern on gst portal using digital signature. but I got the mail showing your name is not matching as per CBDT database. since the name & PAN number are pre-filled on portal. how can I come across the problum sir. please any one suggest the solution....
sir I am having service tax no.from last 2 years but I have not filed any return and now I want to file return. So please help me what should i do. Also clarify the penalty , interest and other charge etc.
Dear Sir, In my CA final result for may 2015 I had an exemption in paper 5 - costing of group 2 which was applicable latest till nov 2016 attempt. In my current result nov 2016, I got an exemption in paper 8 - indirect tax. Looking at this scenario I would like you to suggest me wether I would be able to carry forward this exemption or not. Looking forward for response.
I am very confused between cv and resume and everybody has its own view please guide me that for ca freshers cv or resume which one is applicable
What is the difference between Purchase Order raised for Material purchase and Asset purchase?
Our Company is not having any sales turnover from F.Y. 13-14 and Company has stopped its Activity from F.Y. 13-14. However, Before that period the Profit before tax earned by the Company was more than Rs. 5 Crores. In this situation whether CSR Provisions are applicable for the Financial Year 2014-15 ,F.Y. 2015-16 and F.Y. 16-17 ?
RESPECTED MEMBERS CAN AN ASSESSEE TRANSFER MONEY TO HIS SON OUT OF THE SALE PROCEEDS OF HIS PROPERTY FOR PURCHASE OF PROPERTY JOINTLY OWNED BY HIS SON AND YOUNGER BROTHER. WHAT WILL BE THE TAX IMPLICATION IF THE PROPERTY SOLD BY THE ASSESSEE AND THE PROPERTY PURCHASED BY THE SON ARE IN SAME PREVIOS YEAR. RATHER WHAT IS THE BETTER OPTION. PLEASE GUIDE.
return filling