Exp 5 to sec 32(1) says it is mandatory to claim depreciation And sec32(1)(iii) says terminal depreciation is allowed only if it is written of in books of assesseIs it contradictory to each other?
is any dealer is having the turnover 75 lakhs in preceding financial year. In the current financial his turnover is likely to cut down below 75 lakhs can he opt for composition in gst
I am having two trucks which I use to transport goods of various suppliers from one place to other. The freight is being paid to me by the suppliers. My annual turnover (Assam) is around 15.00 lac. I issue consignment notes to my clients. I want to get clarification on following points:
a) Am I liable to be registered in GST ?
b) What rate of GST have to be collected by me and from whom ?
c) What is rule regarding RCM in this case ?
d) If I do not use consignment note, is there different rule ?
can we claim input Gst tax agenast output Gst tax in renting of immovable property??
SIR,
ONE OF MY FRIEND IS SERVICE PROVIDER OF BUS FACILITY PROVIDE IN A COMPANY. SIR HE ALSO PROVIDE GTA SERVICE.SIR HE CHARGE 18@ GST ON BUS SERVICE PROVIDE AND IN GTA SERVICE RECEIVER ARE PAYING GST @ 5%.. SIR MY QUESTION IS THIS THAT WHICH RETURN HE WILL FILL UNDER GST ????/
GOOD MORNING TO ALL EXPERT,
RCM WILL EFFECT ON US IN TWO TYPE CONDITION.
1-WHICH SERVICE FALL UNDER RCM ( GTA LEGAL SERVICE)
2 PURCHASE FROM UNREGISTERED DEALER.
SIR MY QUESTION IS THAT IN BOTH TYPE SITUATION RCM LIABILITY THROUGH PAID CASH ONLY. CAN WE NOT MAKE PAYMENT THROUGH OTHER OPTION ( NET BANKING ETC.)
What is the sac under GST for recovery agent? Kindly help me.
I have lost my cpt roll number and I appeared in cpt in December 2013 and my NRO0356763 , please tell me my roll number
I have done articleship but i am not satisfied at all. its almost nil for me.
I know its my biggest mistake
So I want to know what career options I can choose, in which field i must go so that my articlship experience doesn't count much
Like I can go for teaching, go fo GST(since new)
i think that In these i can manage little better
Its common issue if we do training at small level firm in a small city and want to go for some big job, because at such articleships we dont that exposure at all. All we get is basic taxation and audit and accounting ( and all know the reality of audit)
So please Help me
Respected sirs
I am running a coaching centre and gross receipt is around 12 lakh. I declare income under dec 44ada. Which type of books i need to maintain. pl suggest.
Depreciation