Hai,
Query: What are the external and internal audit evidence available for verification of the amount of brokerage income of a company involved in the business of trading in commodities on behalf of its clients.
I hope my query will be solved.
Thank you.
What is done in corporate finance field as an articleship dept and what are its career objectives ?
How is dewan p n chopra for articleship and which type of work it is famous for
Sir, Please let me know the GST rate on Cloths, like Sherwani, Kurta, Pajama. Is GST rate is 5% for all type of cloths.
Rgds,
Sumanta Biswas
Can a person bill Rs. 3lakhs to one person and receive whole amount in cash in different dates? Or can he receive ₹1.90 in cash and balance in cheque?
Ours is a Scrap Business we purchase scrap from individuals like Plastic materials, Iron, Books, Newspapers, CD's, Aluminum, Copper, Home Appliance etc. and we collect scrap from corporate companies like CPU, Monitors,etc. Pubs, Bars also and we sell it. Do we need to register under GST. If yes what is the rate of GST on Scrap and what is the HSN code applicable please advice me. thanking you
If Mr.A buy a car in his name and payment made through bank account of Mr. B, amounting Rs. 600000/-, Now as on 31/03/2017, Account of Mr. B is shown under Loans(Liability) in the books of Mr.A. Is it violation of Sec. 269ss ? bcz sec. 269ss says that no person shall take or accept from any person, any loan otherwise than by an account payee cheque or bank draft or use of electronic clearing system through a bank account.
DEAR SIR,
WHAT IS THE GST RATE IN CARTING BUSINESS.
While filing the balance sheet of the FY 2016-17 of the party named XYZ pvt ltd ,
one of its debtor has deducted the TDS of the income relating to FY 2016-17 in the FY 2017-18.
So, my query is whether the XYZ ltd company can take the TDS in the FY 2016-17 which is filed in the FY 2017-18.
Dear experts, Please let me know the SAC code for Electrical motor rewinding or repair which is used in the industries. thanks in advance.
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
Brokerage income