31 May 2018 at 11:35

Tan

I have applied for TAN on 17th May.2018. I checked the 'status' in NSDL website
today and saw that TAN is allotted. But the TAN displayed therein is CHXXXXXX7D.
How to know the full TAN through website. Kindly share the procedure here,

IRSHAD A

Please attach sample affidavit and declaration by first subscriber(s) and directors) under companies act 2013.
Is it in INC-9 format?? Want to be executed on Stamp paper?

IRSHAD A
31 May 2018 at 10:17

Spice form

While taking DIN on Spice form, As a Proof of identity, we have to submit Voters ID/Passport/Driving Licence. No other option on Drop down menu, Is any other proof is allowable??
Same case for Residential proof, Only Bank statement/Electricity/Telephone bill is shown, Is Aadhar or other proof allowable?

31 May 2018 at 10:12

Which one itr should i file

I receive income from Tuition Fees from students ( 9 to 12). I want to ask which ITR should i file
Please urgent reply will be highly appreciable

maharaj

Dear Experts
I have one new clients doing business as partnership and having turnover last three years 2 core plus and done audit U/S 44AB.

When I have been gone through there SFT reporting in Income tax side last two years they do not submitted any SFT for 16-17, 17-18.
Is it compulsory for submit within 31/MAY/2018 for F.Y.17-18 ? If I do the the same in reporting and some coloum make it as YES then ITDREIN compulsory as message display in SFT reporting format. Then I go through the ITDREIN and there have showing two forms 15CC & FORMV. I have no remittance details like import or any foreign payments. Its a simple partnership business. What Should I do ??
Kindly advice.

Partha Chattopadhyay

Sold out an agricultural land in rural area. It is not considered as capital gain. While filling up ITR2 for efiling I am at a loss to find where in OS (income from other sources) sheet I am to include the amount received and where in EI (exempted income) sheet I am to include this amount for exemption. Seeking advice.

S M Basha
30 May 2018 at 21:11

Previous year returns filing

Sir
Is there any options to file the previous returns A Y 2016-17 & 17-18 ?

Mohith Guptha
30 May 2018 at 20:31

Ltcg tax

Sir we have purchased a 100 SQ yards property some 30 years back and as on 01.08.2001 the value of that property is RS 1000 per SQ Yard as per municipal valuation and as on today the value of that property is RS 12000 per SQ Yard as per municipal valuation, we got an offer price of RS 3000000 for the said property, we have done some renovation on the said house during 1996 and 2003 for approxmiately Rs. 350000/-, but we dont have any bills now for the improvements of the property, if we sell the same for 3000000 rupees how much will be our tax liability towards the sale of said property. Kindly let us know the same in detail. Thanks in advance. Regards

Read more at: https://www.caclubindia.com/experts/tax-on-sale-of-proerty-2659194.asp?utm_source=feed&utm_medium=cci_default&utm_campaign=feed_clicks

Harish Soni
30 May 2018 at 19:19

Sft applicability criteria

I am a retailer having cash sales in excess of 50 Lakhs in a financial year. I deposit the same in parts across the year.
Is SFT applicable to me?
Do I have to file form 61A or will the bank be responsible to file the same?
And what to file in Preliminary Response under SFT?
Whether to select 'Yes' or 'Not Applicable' in preliminary response against the option SFT 003 i.e. Cash Deposits or Withdrawals in Current Account?

Kindly guide me in this matter.

Abhay Kumar Sethia
30 May 2018 at 17:59

Tcs

I have purchased a JCB machine form the JCB India, In there invoice they have charged the TCS but issued the certificate for collection of the TCS.

my question is that
1. How shall I deal with the same in the books of accounts.
2. He is not issued the certificate of the TCS, what should I do?