Recently while filing ITR u/s sec 44AD for AY 18-19 it is showing mandatory required GSTN for turn over above Rs 20 lacs, even the same turnover is from business dealing in exempted goods under GST. My Query is whether can we skip GSTRN for filing ITR or Not??? .......Thanks in Advance..........
Can the experts kindly tell me which serivices rendered by the CAs are exempt from GST?
I am having 2 trucks. These trucks are hired by registered and unregistered dealers to transport building materials (M sand) from crusher units to their construction sites. The invoices for the materials are made by the crusher units to the dealers directly. My question is should I get registered under GST if my total rental receipts exceeds 20 lakhs and who is liable to pay GST.
Dear Expert, My GTA vendor ( A transport Ltd - registered vendor ) raised invoice with inclusive of loading & unloading charges , Fine charges , Detention charges , etc.. to us. But Now-a-days we have received separate invoice for Fine charges & Detention charges. etc..
My doubts.
1. Is this charges covered under GTA category service.?
2. we are liable to pay this charges under RCM basis.?
In the incorporation of a Chit Fund Company Spice form send for re submission for the following reason
If the proposed company is doing the business of chit fund, money changers, insurance, forex, micro-finance, housing
finance, venture capital, asset management, investment advisor etc. activities, then declaration as per the proviso
to rule 12 of the Companies (Incorporation) Rules, 2014 is to be given and it should be signed by all the
subscribers.
Whta is the declaration under Proviso to Rule 12 of the Companies incorporation rules 2014. Is their any format ?
What are the compulsory attachment to DIR-12 E-filing for appointing additional director? What about MBP-1 and MGT-1 related with appointment?
Respect sir/madam
i am a IPCC student, my query is, what is the penalty , if not submission of 103 with in 30 days from the commencement of article ship, or on or after 30 days.That is to say, specific period 30 days + 25 days(55 days)
i kindly request you to say the solution.
Thank you.
Respect sir/madam
i am a IPCC student, my query is, what is the penalty , if not submission of 103 with in 30 days from the commencement of article ship, or on or after 30 days.That is to say, specific period 30 days + 25 days(55 days)
i kindly request you to say the solution.
Thank you.
Respected,
What are the provision, if tax payer is filing NIL GSTR-1 but filing 3B with NIL Output Liability & claiming Input ...
FOR YEAR 1.4.2017 TO 31.3.18 BANK GIVEN INTEREST CERTIFICATE FOR FD/RD/SB INTEREST PAID INR 60370 AND ACCRUED INTEREST INR16170
IN 26AS TRACES IT IS INR74599 AND TAX DEDUCTED 7459.
PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHAT AMOUNT IN RETURN TO BE FILLED.
Live Course on EPF & ESI Act - Mastercourse(With Govt Certificate)
Gst registration for sec 44ad