Respected Sir,
i join the new course IPCC. Now i want to know the list of books which cover the all topics included in the each paper.
I'm a student of PII ,upto now i give 4 attempts but not cleared a single group , & for all the subjcts i prefer a Classes nots , & every time i gets fail because of practical subjects like Accounts & Costing-FM , so guide me which books should i prefer now for both this subjects so i Score good marks in that ?
Sombody help me for peii exam
I am not cleared peii exam held on 2008
Now do & die situation for next & least atten 2009
I score only 272
My weekness is law & cost
colud you help me for agreeget score
rather i left exam
plase healp me out
Please let me know whether profit/loss arising out of Futures and Options is Capital or Speculative?
PLS GUIDE ME WHAT ARE THE BENEFITS OF JOINING IFRS .
Sir/Madam,
Those candidates who have passed pcc in nov 2008, will now take admission in ca final.
I heard about ifinal, like ipcc has come is there any new course for final also like ifinal?
If it is so then what is the difference between final new course and ifinal?
Dear friends
Hi!
I am a member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of Inida .I want to join CPA Australia and wants to complete the same from India. Can anybody guide me whether it is possible or not? If yes then pls tell me the procedure for registration
Someone who is the member of ICAI and has joined or completed CPA or the peson having knowlege in this matter can help me.
My Sir always telling me that i've good knowledge of Audit & Account Finalisation, have experience of 3 yrs. of CA Firm also & i'm Student of P II Also, so my querry is that without i've knowledge of Audit whenever i start to learn Audit Subject, i always get fear that , how i learn this subject so i score a good marks in this subject , whenever my exam also comes near , i feel like i forget what i read upto now ,please help me what i do exactly ?
Hi All,
This time too i did n't clear my PE-II. I was very hopeful that i would clear. These were my marks this time
Costing and FM :32
IncomeTax :45
Info Tech :47
Total -----
-----
I am ready to rectify my mistakes. This time i did Self study only.Pls check my Profile and See "Guide Me Pls(Reg Pe-II)" which i posted last july in that i have mentioned in detail regarding my preparation manner.
ClubIndia Friends Kindly Show me a way as to how to take up preparations for coming attempt and how to face next exam in may.I want to see a Pass In PE-II
Waiting for ur Replies...
Vishal
I want to ask that if we export goods upto value of 25000 /- or less than this then we have to file shipping bill or not.
And
if the goods value exceed the limit of 25000 /- then what will we do.we will follow the export procedure or is there any other procedure.
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
list for IPCC course