I have one client located in SEZ, and its in second year of operation. Since in first five year, there is no taxation and after that 50% of the profit is taxable, Is there any requirement for creating Deferred tax Asset from now?
Amit
Is there any column for details of Section 269SS and Section 269T in ITR 4 and ITR 6.
If Yes, Plz mention where it is.
I could not find anywhere in the forms.
Please guide me.
Sir please let me know whether I will be liable to tax on capital gain(on sale/redemption) or on income from other sources(annually) on the income from TATA's NCD(listed) if:-
1.I apply and get allotment from the company and will get it redeemed after 5 years .
2.I purchase it from market(being it will be listed)and will get redeemed after five years.
3.I purchase it from market and sell the same in market after 2 or 3 years.
A COMPANY HAD PAID A SUM OF 25000 IN CASH FOR AN EXPENTURE TO A RELATIVE OF DIRECTOR OF COMPANY.THE AMT WAS UNFAIR TO THE EXTENT OF RS.6000 SO THAT FAIR VALUE IS RS.25000-6000=19000
HOW MUCH EXPENDITURE WILL BE DISALLOWED AS PER SEC 40A(2)i.e expenses on actual payment AND 40A(3)ie cash payments excedding Rs 20000
I have cleared my PE II in Nov.08 & my articles starts from March09.I want to register Icwai course in Feb09,for my Inter & my 1st attempt is in Dec09. should fill the Form 112 for my CWA attempt.Is it possible to pursue icwa.Please help me.
Dear Sir / Madam
From the Assessment year 2009 - 10, Guest house accommadation expenses are excluded from FBT. I want to know what are all the expenses covered under "Guest House Accommadation". Whether expenses incurred for guest towards food and other related expenses are covered under guest house accommadation.
I am also registered student of ICWAI and i have been registered in the month of dec-08 .i am intersted in giving june-09 attempt.
Kindly provideme test series ofposatl coaching of 2008.
Please help?????
sir, i would like to know how a partnership firm whose only business is trading in equities & futures will be taxed.since a partenership firm already pays capital gain tax on equities & futures & options, will it have to pay additional tax on the net profit made.or is it sufficient to just pay capital gain tax since its only business income is from trading in equities and derivatives.
hiii,
could any body guide me how to incorporate a company.
plz gv me full procd .
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
Creation of Deferred Tax Asset for SEZ Unit