hello
i'm aakanksha,i just cleared my ca final in june 09.i wish to make my career in portfolio management,financial planning,financial analysis.would the certificate course introduced by ICAI in business and finance be of any help in enhancing my job porspects? plz help
Is there any notification issued which says that the cash flow statement should be enclosed in the annual accounts immediately after the Profit and loss account in case of a listed company. Please provide me the notification if any issued.
hi
iam dooing ca and cwa simultaneously .......after qualifying cpt in the form i had noted dooing cwa also ...... but the problem is i qualified cwa inter (postal coaching)......... now i want to register cwa final with oral coaching.... does it makes any difference .........or whether pemission is required by icai is necessary to do this ............. plz answer
HI I AM ANKUSH KAPOOR STUDENT OF CA FINAL UNDERGOING AN ARTICLE SHIP , AT SOME PLACE I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WETHER IT IS NECESSARY FOR EVERY PRINCIPAL TO GIVE STIPEN TO THEIR ARTCILES SINCE ITS BEEN 6 MONTH AND DIDN'T GET SINGLE PENNY FROM HIM SO SUGGEST ME PLEASE, AND MORE I AM FORCED TO DO HIS PERSONAL WORKS RATHER THAN OFFICIAL LIKE I USED TO BUY BOOKS FOR HIS CHILDRENS, USED TO SERVE WATER (SOMETIMES) ETC.. & MANY MORE , SO U TELL ME IS IT THE WAY CA WILL TREAT THEIR ARTICLE, AND ONE THING MORE IF I ASK FOR STIPEN THAN HE REPLIED WHAT FOR, I GAVE U TIME FOR UR CLASSES, AND I USED TO LEAVE YOU ON TIME (6:00 PM ) SO TEHRE IS NO MATTER WHATSOEVER FOR ASKING MONEY SO NO MONEY...
SO PLEASE SUGGEST ME SOME THING PLEASE
What are the consequences if statutory payments such as employees' contribution to PF and ESI are not remitted within the due dates of the relavant statute?
If the above mentioned contribution is disallowed for IT purpose, is there any way of proving the reason for delay in remittance, and can the same be disallowed subsequently?
Hi to all,
I am PCC Student. I have completed my 6 m 9 days with previous employer. I have joined my new office from 8th May, 2009 and deed was also executed on same date. But due to some problem it get franked on 18th May, 2009. And form 103 which already bears date of 18th May, 2009. How can I get corrected from Institute? Is there any scope for correction in records,, pls give me guideline for the same....plssss....otherwise i will loose my May 10 Attempt. I will 6 month back by my batch....pls suggest
If main contracor opted for composition and paying taxes on Gross value of the work.If part of the work given to sub-contractor morethan 10 lakhs for each sub-contractor.Then what is the liability of sub-contractor. Kindly clarify
A Contractor executing 10 crores works.Cement and steel was supplied by the main contractor with free of cost worth Rs.5 Crores.what value will be taken as gross value Rs.15 Crores or 10 Crores.kindly clarify
m working in a bank
and the policy of our bank is to get the loan documents signed by all the directors...
nw my query is will the additional directors also be liable to sign..
and wht will be his liability in case of default
secondly wht will be his liability in case of default if he is not reappointed after the AGM
certificate course in business and finance