Whether new salary / wage rule is effective from 1st April, 2021 in which Basic Salary has to be 50% of Total Salary ??
A gst registered cloth business retail dealer sales transactions two modes for one day
Sales transaction cash mode to customers:Dt:15-3-21
1.sales to customer rs:2000/-
2.sales to customer Rs:1000/-
3. Sales to customer rs:800/-
Total rs:3800/-
Sales transaction oneline mode (Google pay and phone pay etc) Dt:15-03-21.
Sales to customer rs:900/-
Sales to customer rs:700/-
Sales to customer rs:1500/-
Total rs:3100/-
Question:
Dealer how to accounting entries passed in books .(total cash sales and total oneline sales two entries passed)
Hi All
During GST audit , we found that there is a wrong availment of credit. So we filed DRC-03 and paid the liability with interest.
Now do we need to reduce ITC availed earlier taken while filing GSTR-9?
One more issue, during GST audit, we found that there is a medical insurance recovery from employees, so we paid the liability through DRC-03. Do we need to include this in outward taxable supplies and shows liability paid?
I want to change address in PTRC & PTEC in Maharashtra state Registration.
Please share the online process.
Dear Expert,
A Private limited company with the turnover of 10 Lakhs.. needs to file the IT return for the year 2019-20 with the loss of 5 Lakhs..
Does the tax audit required in this case though the turnover was not crossed the threshold limit..
Thanks in advance !!
Kindly share sample project report for loan application.
A registered cloth business composite scheme dealer sales to URD persons(customers) details per day transaction mentioned below.
1. Sales to URD customers Rs:1000/-
2.sales to URD customers Rs:500/-
3. Sales to URD customers Rs:800/-
4.sales to URD customers Rs:900/-
Above me sales details per one day all sales transaction through on phone pay or Google pay received from customers.
Question:
Dealer accounting entries passed in books
total single entry or 4 accounting entries passed is correct method
SIR-
I am a trader. I was doing the wholesale business through my office. At present, I have opened a shop for my retail business as an additional one in different address. Should I use a separate serial number for my retail sale invoice?
Plz guide me
thanks in adv
Could someone guide me on calculating 12 month period for holding shares? If say, shares purchased on 9th March 2020 and sold on 12th March 2021, whether it is long term or short term? I mean it is from the date of purchase 365 days to be calculated or month in which it is purchased? In above example, if it is month of purchase than it becomes long term only in April 2021.
Dear sir/madam,
Greetings of day!!!!!!!
We have charged above Rs.7500 per day per room on the last FY. So we paid GST 18 % Slab for Restaurant.
but past one year we could not charge above Rs.7500 per day per room. as well as i will not charged on future. if any possible to change our restaurant gst slab rate kindly advise me
Live Course on EPF & ESI Act - Mastercourse(With Govt Certificate)
New Wage Rules w.e.f. 01/04/2021