Facts of the case : Mr. A has business 1 & business 2, hereinafter called as B1 & B2.
B1 is of cement business and B2 is of Construction activity.
Mr. A sells cement from B1 to consumers as well as used this cement for B2 for civil construction.
Query : Do Mr. A have to issue invoice including gst to B2.
Do Mr. have to show sell of cement from B1 to B2 in GST return . If yes can I claim ITC wrt it?
Thanking you
I AM RESPONDING TO DEFECTIVE RETURN BUT AS SOON AS I SUBMIT IT , IT SHOWS INVAILD HASH VALUE IDENTIFIED , MODIFICATION OUTSIDE UTILITY IS NOT ALLOWED . I AM FILING ITR 3
a company set up concert plant and install machinery on earth like Roader etc. after 2-3 year when project complete, such machinery move to other place and such set up like construction, dismantling.
my question is: can we take ITC on GST paid on Raw Materials purchases for such constructions set-up as a part of fixed assets set up on earth.
Respected Sirs,
Can anyone guide me for filing an appeal against the order of rejection of GST REFUND APPLICATION. Please let me know the steps on GST Portal for filing the appeal.
Anybody know about Can a Society is register under NTC and this law is available in Gujarat? If it is removed then want a circular.
I have received a SCN from GST for disallowing ITC. I have been asked to pay the ITC amount as filling my GSTR 3B was delayed. Nov17, Dec17, Jan18, Feb18 & Mar 18 was late filled in May19. The amount is very huge 39L. I have closed my business in Mar 2020 and closed my GST in Apr 2021. SCN was issued on Oct 2020. What should I do, please guide me? Is there any notification that I could take shelter. Is there any case study you could refer.
Sir, TDS entry in 26AS not belongs to me how to rectify 26AS
Hi, I have encased ESOP as per below details
Qty - 50
Grant Date - 18.12.2018
Grant Price per unit - $44.61
Exercise & Sale Date - 07.05.2020
Sale Price/FMV $ on 07.05.2020 - $57.08
Sales Proceeds - $2853.9
Cost of option - $2230.50
Taxable compensation - $623.40
Federal Tax & Charges - $255.70
Net Proceeds - $367.70
Can you guide me, How it would be charged to tax under perquisite in form 16 and also capital gain tax?
Supplier has send the goods but the transporter is stuck in between and the e way bill will expire tonight..Query is who can extend the validity of e way bill? Our supplier or transporter?
We can not extend the validity?
The E way bill was generated by supplier..
Respected Sir,
What is the due date for issuing notice for income tax scrutiny for the Ay 2019-20 ?
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
GST ON SELF CONSUMPTION FOR ANOTHER BUSINESS