03 July 2013 at 11:44

Gta services

one of my client is liable to pay service tax under GTA service, but in his sale he charge his customer for transportation charges also. will he is liable to pay tax on that also if yes plz specify??

Anju singh
03 July 2013 at 11:38

Quires

Hi sir this is anju here sir i have an doubt sir that we are importing Roofing material from china
so we r paying 20% of custom duty tax so is their any option to get the amt return

03 July 2013 at 11:38

E-filing of return

I AM INDIAN RESIDENT WORKING IN NEPAL SINCE
APRIL, 2012.MY ANNUAL INCOME IS INDIAN RUPEES
SEVEN LAC FIFTY THOUSANDS AND TDS DEDUCTED IS INDIAN RUPEES ONE LAC FIFTY THOUSANDS ONLY. AS THE INCOME IS MORE THAN FIVE LACS , E- FILING IS MANDATORY.BUT DURING E-FILING TIN NO. OF NEPALESE COMPANY IS NOT ACCEPTED. PLEASE ADVISE.

sharad

We are listed company
we have one Bus supplier for employee
he dont have Service Tax Reg No
his turnover is less than Rs 10 Lakh
please guide me whether we have to make Service tax payment under Reverse Charge

Rajarshi Ghosh

Whether loan under 372A of companies act includes interest u/s 372A and if yes if accrued interest is to be included for calculating the limits under 372A?

03 July 2013 at 11:11

Applicability of section 194ia

Is Sec 194IA applicable if the sale consideration of an immovable property is more than Rs. 50 Lakhs, but the number of purchasers are 11 and the sale consideration paid by each one of them is less than Rs. 50 Lakhs?
Is Section 194IA applicable per property wise or per purchaser wise?

priya
03 July 2013 at 10:58

Payment of gratuity

IF COMPANY HAS NOT COMPLETED 3 YEARS FROM INCORPORATION THEN COMPANY WILL LIABLE TO PAY GRATUITY

santoshpoojary
03 July 2013 at 10:58

No pe is pan is necessary

our co is real estate company and we are paying brokerage to mauritius based co for service given regards sale of flats for NRI resident resided in across the globe ...
further co submited NO PE certificate and Tax residence certificate issued by the mauritius govt ... also as per article 5(1) of DTAA co doesnt have any PE and any business connection in india

my question is
can we pay brokerage without deduction of TDS ... is that TAX residence certifcate issued by the mauritius govt is enough .... and what if the Payee co is kwait based company..
please give case law

konidhana vinod
03 July 2013 at 10:46

Accounting

What is intrinsic value

CS Seema
03 July 2013 at 10:37

Din

Dear experts, please guide me about the latest procedure of availing DIN as we have to file it with our company' company secretary signaute . i am confused about notarisation . is it compulsory to get id and address proof attested by practising professionals . pls help me urgently with step wise suggetion