Dear All
Pls advice
We have Manufacture activity. Our company Two Branches. mumbai and Banglore
Mumbai is Manufacture Division and Banglore is Depo
Pls advice what is compliance in excise and Accounting purpose
Praveen
which amount we issue or receivable c form.
With CST Tax Amount ?
What is the procedure under RTI for the inpection of answer sheets of c.a ipcc may 2013 results??
IF ANY INDIVIDUAL FORGOT DEDUCTION U/S 80CCF IN ROI OF A.Y 2011-12 CAN CLAIM 80CCF THROUGH RECTIFICATION U/S 154 WITHIN 4 YEARS BEHIND JURIDICTIONAL ITO
SIR Kindly gives your opinion
>I am CA final in Training for 1 yr more and recd stipned of rs 19500 p.m i.e. 234000 P.A.
>in this case should TDS deducted on that income
>because this fall under section 10(16)
>if yes, under which section
>my employer/principal deduct u/s 192, however this is exempted income
>I cant understand logic for deducting TDS
please guide me......
I WANT TO KNOW THE APPLICABILITY OF SERVICE TAX IN THE FOLLOWING CASES
YEAR TAXABLE TURNOVER
2009-10 8 LAKHS
2010-11 11 LAKHS
2010-11 13 LAKHS
2012-13 9 LAKHS
2013-14 7 LAKHS
There is formality of uploading the scanned copy of Balance Sheet, Profit And Loss Account and other report. The report is to be singed by Assessee/CA.
Can Assessee/CA digitally signed the above report ?
Can digitally singed copy of Balance Sheet and Profit and Loss Account be uploaded ?
I WANT TO KNOW THE APPLICABILITY OF SERVICE TAX IN THE FOLLOWING CASES
YEAR TURNOVER
2009-10 8 LAKHS
2010-11 11 LAKHS
2011-12 13 LAKHS
2012-13 7 LAKHS
in running business if choose composition scheme and from last 5yrs if not prepare book of account and also not pay vat.
so now what is provision applicable and what step taken for release from the situation
Depo sale compliance