What is the procedure to issue fresh new share certificates ?
what are the board resolutions to be passed and in what order ?
I am doing my article ship from 29.10.2012.Actually i didn't received any type of letter regarding my article ship from ICAI board but my article ship status was updated from same date i.e.29.10.2012.now i want to do my GMC-1 what are the required documents?.I mean i don't have any proof of letter regarding articles except online article ship status print,does it create any problem. plz..reply me urgent.
Is it mandatory to file return even a partnership firm have no taxable income. Is this rule also applicable to Individuals and Companies.
Gratuity is taxable when received at the time of continuation of service. is it continuation of service with the same employer? as the section just says continuation of service! if yes then how do we define same employer? in case of holding and subsidiary company if the holding company nd joins subsidiary company then will it be regarded as with the same employer?
sir, I am constructing a building and half of the amount is free. so I given this as loan to some one I had received interest on it with tds receivable. in this project I had not started receiving revenue but I have tds receivable can I claim a refund of tds
Sir
Inrespect of a Private Limited Co who's Paid Capital is Rs 21 Lakhs and turn over Less than One Crore and Closed their loan amounting to Rs 95 Lakhs during 2012-13. Whether CARO is applicable for 2012-13 and for next years. Please note that as on 31.3.2013 there is no amount outstanding to any Bank or Financial Institution .
RGDS
What is advance tax? how does it calculate?? please explain with example.
Hello my dear frnds/sir can anyone suggest me tips and procedures that I have to follow to achieve rank in ipcc may 2014 & also books if any....
Can we get exemption in two subjects at a time in one attempt in the same group if we fail in the other subjects in that group?
IDT LIVE Exam Oriented Batch | May 2026, Sept 2026 & Jan 2027
Resolution for issue of fresh share certificates