SIR I HAVE AN ATTEMPT IN NOV 2014, AND I M CONFUSED WHICH BOOK I FOLLOW AS I WANT TO READ MORE AND MORE QUESTIONS OF EXAMS ,OTHER THAN SURBI BANSAL BOOK ON AUDITING.
we have a manufacturing unit.Everyday a few individual truck owners are carrying and delivery the materials and they do not have the consignment note and collecting freight monthly basis.Does the truck owners will come under the Service Tax net (GTA) and whether they are eligible to charge service tax. please explain in detail note.
I have cleared with my IPCC and want to join articleship now. Which firm should I join from the top firms in Delhi?
1. PWC, SAIDULAJAB, MEHRAULI BADARPUR ROAD, SAKET
2. E&Y, SRB HOUSE 20, COMMUNITY CENTRE, B26, QUTAB INSTITUTIONAL AREA NEW DELHI-16
3. KPMG 48 DLF CORPORATE BANK DLF CITY, GURGAON
4. DELLOITE HASKIN &SELLS 3RD FLOOR, MCT HOUSE OKHALA CENTRE BLOCK A . OKHALA INSTITUTIONAL AREA
5. LODHA &COMPANY12 BHAGAT SINGH MARG, CP
6. AF FUGUSONS, 5 SINDIA HOUSE,KG MARG,CP
7. RSM&CO.,NIRLAC HOUSE , B-25, QUTAB INSTITUTIONAL AREA
8. GRANT THORNTON ,L-41,CP
9. SP CHOPRA&CO.F-31,CP
10.BMR&ASSOCIATE, THE EASTERN CENTRE IST FLOOR 70,NP
11. SNB 303,MANSAROVER,4THFLOOR,90,NP
12. VINOD KUMAR&ASSOCIATES 503,504,CHIRINGIVI TOWER 43,NP
13. MEHRA GOEL &CO,505 CHIRINGIVI TOWER 43,NP
14. KHANNA &ANANDHANAM,706,AKASH DEEP,BARKHAMBA ROAD CP
15. AIYER&AIYER 607 AKASH DEEP,BARKHAMBA ROAD CP
16. MOHINDER PURI&CO 1C VANDANA BUILDING,TOLSTEY MARG CP
17.SS KOTHARI, TRIBHWAN COMPLEX ,NEW FRIERNDS COLONY,NEW DELHI
18.SR DINODIA K39,CP
19.THAKUR VAIDYNTHAM AIYER & CO.,GANDHI PEACE FOUNDATION,DEENDYALUPADHYAY MARG, ITO NEW DELHI
20. SC VASUDAVA&CO B41 PANCHSEEL ENCLAVE
21.DEEWAN PN CHOPRACO., H-57,CP
22.SHARP&JANNON,4TH FLOOR DSE , ASAT ALI ROAD, DAIYAGANG
23. AJAY SETHI & ASSOCIATES 118, JP HOUSE SHAHPUR JAAT NEAR KHEL GAON
24.JC BHALLA & ASSOCIATES A-18, WEST NIZAMUDIN NEAR PETROL PUMP
25.JASSAL RANGNATHAN&ASSOCIATES B-22,PAMPOSH ENCLAVE,GK,NEWDELHI-48
I have given CA-CPT exam & fail because of fear of Quantitative apttitude subject this seems to be tought to me.I study myself without classes and also do job of 10 hrs a day.Please suggest refrence book for the same and trick to pass the Q.A.
hiii.. im in ca final and had given 2nd group in november but i did not passed..i have just started studies of first group..so i want to clear my confusion whether to go for both groups or 2nd group because after deducting 40 days of revision before exam i have got only 90 days for 8 subjects that means only 11 days for each.. i will be greatful if you guys guide me..
I have filled Income tax return for the A.Y.2011-12 in march-2013, but i did not sent the ITR-V to cpc within 120 days. What can i do to process further.
Help me to get out from this problem.
Dear all.
I have a query that- what is the present (latest) criteria of appointment of Cost auditor to the pvt company. please any tell me as soon as possible. its very urgent ...........
Why we deduct TDS ? is it in every country or in india only ?
We have provided service out of India to Malaysia for our product servicing and payment received in USD and no service tax charged on invoice. Is it need to reverse the Cenvat credit as per Rule 6 or Need to Pay service under Business Auxiliary Service.Or any other matter involved in this case concern to service tax
Please guide
I m going to give IPCC-Grp 1 Exam May 2014.I want to score exemption in tax & law. So that my aggregate will be done.I no Costing is nt an easy subject. So that evn i scord 50 in Costing &FM & Accounts. I can clear IPCC. What extra efforts should i take to score exmption. Please guid me.Thank you.
Pls guide me which book i follow for audit