Sir, Could Anyone Upload the Revised Fee Structure for EFORMS Filing Including Incorporation in MCA Portal... as of now i try to view but its disabled for view... i cant check "calculate the fees" option for Incorporation... Can Anyone Tell Does the amount is same for Incorporation or the amount have been revised for 1 Lac Authorised Capital... Previously The Amount will be Rs.4600 + Stamp Duty Rs. 520/-... I just want to know whether the govt fees amount for incorporation is same or revised to new... pls anyone upload a revised fee structure from MCA Portal
Recently my mother has transferred her property in the name of my wife through Gift Deed.
Earlier, I used to pay rent to my mother and claim HRA exemption.
So could any one please confirm can I continue paying rent to my mother and claim HRA exemption as she is the deemed owner of the property.
excise registration is obtain on 21-2-14 and there is no excise duty payable upto today. which return should required to upload for NIL return..?? plz reply.. is there any penalty for this late nil return.?
My client is a body corporate and getting services of Manpower Agency, A Firm .
Now that agency is charging 12.36 % service tax on Bill.
My question is that whether still my Liability Stand though government is not at loss.As i have to pay 75 % of total service tax amount as per RCM .
Please Clearify
What declaration should be given in form no.INC-8 and what declaration should be given by CA under section 7 (1) (b) of Companies act 2013 while filing a form for incorporation?
I WANT TO DO ICAI PRACTICAL TRAINING UNDER A PRACTICING COST ACCOUNTANTS FIRM .IS IT COMPULSORY TO WORK UNDER HIM FOR 3 YEARS ?
LIKE CAN I WORK FOR 2 YEARS UNDER HIM AND THEN JOIN A COMPANY AND WORK. .?
Hi, Please suggest how to correct the C-form amount. We have issued the C-form to the party in which the amount is wrong (the tax is added twice). When contacted VAT office, they suggested to give the affidavit requesting to reject the C-form issued and later we can generate the fresh C-form. Request to provide the format of Affidavit for correcting the C-form. Thanks,
what is business Axulary Services. How we can identify it and who is liable to pay service tax(Service Receiver/Provider).
Kindly help me that if our land lord charges the parking fee in separate bill than what is the rate of TDS on that while we already deduct the TDS on Rent from him and maintenance charges also.
Please help me on this matter.
There is a bill which is due for the F.Y. 2013-2014 but that bill i received in may 2014 than what i will do while our balance sheet is already prepared.
And the vendor is asking to me for the payment regularly than what is the solution kindly help me.
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
Roc