sunitha

20 February 2014 at 16:29

Revalidation of registration

i have cleared CA Final in Nov 2013 attempt.after results i got a letter to get my registration revalidated or else i wont be getting my certificate.is there any due date for submission of letter of revalidation. i've applied for rev. on
06-02-2014.

This Query has 6 replies

20 February 2014 at 15:40

Exemption from cs articleship?

Hello Friends,
I had registered for CS in August 2008 and Cleared CS final 2 groups. I am also a CA student and I have completed my CA articleship in JUNE 2011. M i eligible for an exemption from CS articleship since i have completed it under CA.
Kindly reply in reference to new ICSI rules if any, and if there is a notice kindly post the link.

Hemant Pandit
This Query has 7 replies

What is the difference between impairment and downward revaluation of assets??

How both are different??

Shubham Kabra

20 February 2014 at 12:42

Articleship completion date

Please reply/answer this.

I am very much confused with respect to my Articleship completion date and CA final attempt.

I have joined articles on September 21st 2012 and then took a transfer on September 18th 2013.

And then rejoined on October 29 2013.

Kindly tell me, when my articleship will finish on 31st october or on 1st nov 2015.

and whether i am eligible to attempt May 2015.

Kindly reply.

Here is a summary of my Articles

Date of 1st Joining : September 21st 2012,
Continued till : September 18th, 2013,

Rejoined on : October 29, 2013

Thank you !

20 February 2014 at 07:23

Functions of atc

Dear Sir/Madam,i have cleared my ipcc first group and i want to take ATC,but what works can ATC do,to those who have independent office,please mention the functions of ATC.Thanks in advance.

Abhinav Shah

20 February 2014 at 00:17

Exemption in papers

Dear Sir/Mam

I was converted from PCC to IPCC in 2013. I had completed one group in May 2012 and had exemption in one paper in same exam. I want to know for how many attempt I can can carry forward this exemption as I am now converted in IPCC. I have seen notification for the same and it says for unexpired term I can carry forward the exemption. It means for unlimited exams or as regular 3 attempts. Can I avail benefit of exemption in this exam?

Jewel Lalthasangzeli Fanai

19 February 2014 at 23:23

Ca final registration

Hey friends,
Can I register for ca final before I register myself fr articleship.? Reason being place where articleship will be done is nt yet confirmed.. Pliz answer me asap. Also plz clarify whether the principal undt whom u r doin articleship if located in the eastern region, then Form 103 be submitted to EIRC.. M a student registered till ipcc under NIRC

kashish

19 February 2014 at 21:16

Articleship

articleship how to get it in a good firm

Jazneen

19 February 2014 at 19:30

Articleship

can anyone guide me with the procedure for registration of articleship & also is it necessary to register for final ca as well .... Please reply as early as possible

Sushma Dindukurthi

19 February 2014 at 18:06

Articleship commencement date

Hello sir,
I have wrote ipcc in nov.2013. i joined in a firm for articles in jan 2014 before result.i failed in this attempt.I am a graduate too.now my doubt is if i apply for conversion to direct entry in this feb,when will my articleship date commence from? Is it from jan 2013 or after getting a approval letter from icai for conversion? Kindly please inform me.

Featured 27 May 2026
Lead Conversion Executive / Sales Closing Executive

SMJ global advisors pvt ltd

B.Com