I REQUEST TO THE EXPERTS FOR THEIR VALUABLE OPENION FOR THE FOLLOWING AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
WE ARE EXCISABLE UNIT, CAN WE DO JOB WORK IN PARTS FOR ANOTHER EXCISABLE UNIT WHOSE FINISHED PRODUCT IS EXAMPTED UNDER THE NOTIFICATION 12/2012 DTD. 17/03/2012 BUT THE PARTS AND ACCESSORIES ARE EXCLUDED FROM THE EXAMPTION ?
IF YES THEN WHAT IS OUR LIABLITIES TOWARDS EXCISE DUTY/ SERIVICE TAX ?
PLEASE GUIDE
THANKS & REGARDS
HELLO
MAY I KNOW HOW TO RE-REGISTREAD PROCESS OF IPCC . IF IT HASA ON LINE GIVE ME ON LINE LINK
THANKS
YOU'S
FRIEND
some people says that when u join a ca firm for article ship training then there must be accounting work by any accounting software because it is so important. is it true? because some ca not use these softwares and is it right to join their firms ?
Respected sir, kindly provide me the list of industrial training company in Mumbai thank you in advance
Dear sir.
Whether ranks of cwa will be given after the results of reverification or before than that. Please help me bcoz i was applied for reverification of two papers.. Plz tell me sir..
Thank you..
The last date for submission is 31/10/2012.
I was completed ITT as on 31/10/2012 and sent details to ICAI to register as an Article assistant, but ICAI Replied me, i was completed ITT as on 31/10/2012 so ICAI taking as 01/11/2012 as joining date,so by virtue of this reason is there any delay will occur in My final attempt please give me your valuable feedback.
Hey,
My CA Final Exam in May 14 and i want suggestion of direct tax preparation. i am confused about the preparation of direct tax from Summary Module or Individual modules provided by Sir Vinod Gupta. Please Suggest me from which book i can preparation for ca final direct tax exam..? Please suggest best i had taken classes from Vinod Gupta in May 13 & expect class no self study i have done. Please suggest soon.
I am from direct entry scheme and i have completed 11 months of article ship and taken termination and i have not re joined in any other firm yet. can i write my IPCC exam in may 2014. Is that required that i should be in service if i want to write the exam
I am filling my exam form online but there is no payment option .. I m trying from yesterday.
Job work for exampted good