zarna soni

24 February 2014 at 22:51

For getting information about revalidation

I filled my revalidation form on 18 feb and I saw here that new reg no. will be given atleast in one month now I want to apply in may 2014 so what can I do in this case

Rahul Singh

24 February 2014 at 21:39

Gmcs1

sir I got registered for articleship by 11.04.2013. and I had not opted for gmcs1 till now. so please suggest whether it affect my ca.final attempt, can any delay in my final attempt..

shah kriyaa kishorbhai

24 February 2014 at 19:55

Articleship form no.112

sir, i am pursuing my graduation regularly and and my second year is about to complete within 2 months.. then i want to switch my graduation to externel
should i fill up form no. 112 and take consent of principal?

SHESHU KUMAR TANGUTURI

24 February 2014 at 19:13

Articles completion

In CA Regulation 59, it has mentioned the An articled assistant shall earn at the rate of one-sixth of the period for which he has actually served, excluding from such period, the period for which he has been on leave subject to a maximum of 180 days and For the purposes of preparing for an examination of the Institute, the articled assistant shall be granted by the Principal leave for three months or to the extent due, whichever is less, provided an application for the leave has been made at least fifteen day in advance.

My question is now can i claim 270 days of leave using the above provisions.

Please help me regarding this.

Soni Jeswani

24 February 2014 at 18:14

Perquisite valuation

Suppose A bank provide concessional loan to its employees at simple interest, But at the time of Recovering the Loan, it Recovers Firstly The Whole Principal then it recovers the interest component.... Now Plz Suggest how the valuation Of Perquisite is to be done??? Is it correct that we should calculate the Accrued Interest & Calculate the value of Perquisite? OR there is any other method of this type of Calculations????

SANJAY PARSAD

24 February 2014 at 18:04

Job work for exampted good

I REQUEST TO THE EXPERTS FOR THEIR VALUABLE OPENION FOR THE FOLLOWING AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

WE ARE EXCISABLE UNIT, CAN WE DO JOB WORK IN PARTS FOR ANOTHER EXCISABLE UNIT WHOSE FINISHED PRODUCT IS EXAMPTED UNDER THE NOTIFICATION 12/2012 DTD. 17/03/2012 BUT THE PARTS AND ACCESSORIES ARE EXCLUDED FROM THE EXAMPTION ?

IF YES THEN WHAT IS OUR LIABLITIES TOWARDS EXCISE DUTY/ SERIVICE TAX ?

PLEASE GUIDE

THANKS & REGARDS

24 February 2014 at 16:16

Re-registration of ipcc

HELLO
MAY I KNOW HOW TO RE-REGISTREAD PROCESS OF IPCC . IF IT HASA ON LINE GIVE ME ON LINE LINK

THANKS
YOU'S
FRIEND

Ankit

24 February 2014 at 01:00

Acc. knowledge

some people says that when u join a ca firm for article ship training then there must be accounting work by any accounting software because it is so important. is it true? because some ca not use these softwares and is it right to join their firms ?

Ankit

24 February 2014 at 00:35

Attempt

is it affect the value of ca that how many attempts a student take for clear his exams ?

Vishal gupta

23 February 2014 at 21:34

Industrial training

Respected sir, kindly provide me the list of industrial training company in Mumbai thank you in advance

ARTICLESHIP 08 June 2026
Internal & Taxation Article

O P Bagla & Co LLP