banner_ad

CA Himanshu

Me and my friends formed a group named bappa samiti for organising ganpati mahotsav and other relgious events such as chowki jagrata etc now with collections of over 10 lakhs this year . Need to open bank account is a necessity. For that we need pan card my question is what will be the legal status of our group and what all documents we need for pan card

saitejaswi

24 July 2014 at 18:44

Trust audit

Please say Whether depreciation on trust assets can be claimed also whether that depreciation loss can be carried forward or not?

suresh kotipalli

24 July 2014 at 18:43

A query regarding ipcc

Sir my name is suresh I cleared cpt in june so I want to join IPCC in jk shah classes is it better for coaching and the how all teachers teach the subjects so plz help me....

Bharathi
This Query has 21 replies

24 July 2014 at 18:07

Tds

hi, is there anyone know how to file a nil return? if u know plz tell me

raghavendra

24 July 2014 at 11:15

Direct entry scheme

sir I want to know whether a degree from a deemed university will be eligible for direct entry scheme for ipcc

smrati

24 July 2014 at 00:05

Industrial training

procedure of taking Ca industrial training..

Kapil Inamdar

24 July 2014 at 00:01

Ipcc registration.

Can Anyone please guide me in the proccess of registration for IPCC.And tell me overall procedure and regulations regarding it if possible.
I have complete graduation in Commerce and scored 55% and want to get register under direct entry act.
I want to attempt May2015 for both groups. Is there any rule regarding minimum completion of some tenure as an article befor I give the attemp of IPCC?

It will be a great help from your side. thanks in Advance.

gunasekaran

23 July 2014 at 19:11

Help

Hi friends..i am a science student..Somehow i choose CA as my passion..I cleared my CPT in my second attempt 2011.. i have attented IPC 2014..During these period i faced a lot of problems..financially, even by family also..till i continue to dream to be a CA.. I am not going to give whatever problems come...i am working @ courier as part time.. My school friends are going to finish UG and ready to get a job..but me totally useless..till only studying...also not earn any money..pls suggest me how motivate my self..and continue my career without any distraction..pls help me..i need that...

shivangini pandey

23 July 2014 at 16:52

Articleship

i am a student enrolled in ipcc under direct entry.I want to continue my articleship, from where should I continue my articleship ....Delhi or lko??

pardeep

23 July 2014 at 14:42

??????????

Respected experts, main cs executive hindi se kr ra hu kya main exam me english word use kr skta hu?

Featured 02 May 2026
Senior Executive

hitesh chandwani & co

Pune

B.Com