aishwaryanoorni

31 August 2014 at 20:02

Tax audit

what is the procedure for tax audit of an individual whose professional income is 30 lakhs

naveen

hi can anyone please tell which scanners are best for CS executive (please tell the publications name) is the scanner of reliance good for it. and what are guidelines notes and from where to buy them.

smruti ravindra patwardhan

31 August 2014 at 19:00

Having another income during articles

hello all, I have cleared IPCC group 1 & now starting with my articles. But I am having investments in shares so I have capital gains as well as dividends from it. Will I have to give up all these incomes because of articles? Since there is rule that a individual can not have other income during there articles. Or these rule limited for salary, business & house property income? Please guide me about this.

Mehak Bansal

31 August 2014 at 17:59

Associate and group company

Can anyone please explain me the concept of associate and group company with examples

dipsikha

31 August 2014 at 17:36

Ca final nov14 exam

Please guide which Finance Act is applicable for nov '14 CA Final exams. If available please upload the amendments applicable for Direct Tax paper of CA final Nov 14 term.

Meghana

31 August 2014 at 17:17

Ipcc group 2 amendments

What r ipcc group 2 amendments in advance accounting ,auditing for Nov2014 attempt?

Pankaj Gupta

31 August 2014 at 17:13

Articleship

Dear sir I am serving last 6 months of training with my principle and accordingly applied for November 2014 attempt with application form signed by my principle and I have taken leave for exams. Now my principle calling me for September to work for tax audits and threatening me if I will not go office he will complaint me in institute on the grounds that I have made my examination form signed by my principle forgery. Please guide to handle this situation.

Pooja J Shah

31 August 2014 at 16:21

Accouting technician certificate.

I have registered for IPCC Both groups with ATC in 2009.I have cleared first group of IPCC and also giving exams of second group.I have completed my 3 years of articleship. .Now can i apply for Accouting Technician Certificate ? Will i get ATC certificate ?

tripti singh

31 August 2014 at 14:31

Exam related query

do companies act 2013 applicable for nov 2014 ipce exam?

Apoorva

31 August 2014 at 14:19

Atc registration

I have cleared my IPC both groups in may 14 n at time of IPC registration I have not paid ATC registration fees can I now pay it and register myself under atc