Mayank Agrawal

25 January 2015 at 20:35

About c.a

I am 35yrs old and I was not a good scholar so I passed my graduation in third Division.but now I want to pursue for c.a. Is it possible now at this age? If yes then how and what I have to do?

pravallika reddy

25 January 2015 at 18:22

Atc for first group of ipcc

Hello Sir, This is sravya I completed first group of IPCC and i am going to complete my articleship. Can i apply for ATC

Kindly reply sir

Thanks Sir

25 January 2015 at 17:58

May'15 ca final

I had appeared for 1st group in nov'14 but couldnt crack it. Now m vry much confused tht whethr i should again go fr 1st or both group. I hvnt read 2nd group before bt had taken classes. Please suggest..

Piyush Jain

25 January 2015 at 14:34

Ipcc result

When is IPCC result supposed to be declared ? Do anyone know about this?

SANDY SINGH

25 January 2015 at 14:21

Stipend

is articleship stiend increased from 24.01.2015

rakesh

24 January 2015 at 22:26

Ipcc result

When the IPCC result will come? Is it 31st Jan or 3rd Feb?

24 January 2015 at 19:26

Company audit 1

Respected Expert,

in ceiling limit maximum 20 company audits are permitted per person.
what are the total Audits Permitted including Private company Audits.
Please answer According to Companies Act,2013

Ashu

24 January 2015 at 16:15

Public interest litigation

Hello everyone, i have decided to file pil in supreme court against icai,as per regulation 39(4),i dont need to tell you about this,as you all know about this undue influence to students. if a student done good in exam and even he failed in exam.how student get right to education,even icai breaks the student strenght and many times student had commited sucide,if they dont sucide then they get depressed and student family may also collapsed and ths leads to dumping of their knowledge,practical in a dustbin.it is chain which is connected to development of india but icai standard..standard toh like puma,armani,hai kya icai??? many student secured ranks and got good job but latter on they kicked out from job as they are ratta baj. icai is focusing on number not on quality. secondly,if student demand for answersheet then it will come in 6 8 weeks and if any discrepancies find,then the same will not be revise by icai. third. the copy checker whether he posses a expertise in particular subject for checking a solution as there are many ways for solve question.as copy checker may stick to.model.answer only. whether icai taking test of copy checker to judge their expertise as it very much neglegent by giving copies blindly. it is the youth of india who is suffering from icai regulation.i dont say result increase karo,i would say jisne jitna kia usko utna do.. i need your suggestions,please do something for a nation

RAJESH SHARMA

24 January 2015 at 12:03

Cpt marksheet

thanku sir sanjay gupta g for making reply to my query. hello sir i want to take admission in cs executive programme on cpt basis. i have passed my cpt in dec 2011. but i submitted my cpt mark sheet with icai at the time of ipcc registration. now i need it for cs admission. please suggest me what to do. icai has also removed old marksheets from its websites. help me.

Subash Chandra Bose

23 January 2015 at 22:03

Ipcc may,2015

whether companies act,2013 is applicable for IPCC May,2015 exam.