i am a pcc student. i am doing my b. com simultaeously (8.15-1.15). i am want to go for coaching classes for pcc. i have applied for LAW, ETHICS AND COMMUNICATION at Prime Academy. i am waiting to get it confirmed. i feel it would be better if i could do one more course like AUDITING or COSTING simultaeously with Law. could you let me know the details of institutions which conduct these courses in the evenings. c3 has cancelled its evening batch for auditing and Shri guru kripa has made it obligatory that those who join COSTING should also join either taxation or IT. Kindly guide me...
hi
i have cleared my pe2 in may 2007.
but i have still not joined my articleship and final course for certain reasons.
i will join that in march 2008.
please guide me that i will eligible for which attempt.
i am cpt article cleared my cpt exam in november. i have my pcc attempt in nov 08.
i am very confused as to the manner in which i should approach my syllabus and i have my second year b.com. exam in march and yet to pursue computer training. please suggest...............
Hello, everyone. I cleared my PE-II exam in Nov.05 attempt, but i got registered for articleship on 1st June 2006. When can i appear in CA Final Exam in May 08 or Nov 08. Please answer so that i can plan my study.
i have cleared pe 2 this may 2007..my final attempt will be nov 2009 as per old course..............i hve 2 options -direct admn to new scheme....or first reg in old course n then convert to new later...which is better.......n wat is diff bw them...pls reply
plzcan anybody tell me on which chepters f financial & cost acoounting which are frequently questioned in pe 2 exams plz tell me
anupam
i cleared pe II in nov'06 and joined my articleship in feb.
when will my final be due , may'09 or nov'09...
cleared my pe2 i am looking to work in top audit firm in blore plz give me list of contact address
i recently registered for my PCC in Chennai. few day back i came to know that there are two volumes for AUDITING AND ASSURANCE, but i received only one - the first one. So, i would like to know what i can do to get my other book. i am clue less. Could any of you atleast get me the e mail id of the person concerned with pcc, just like it is cpt_exam@icai.org.
list of coaching centers in chennai suitable for me