Krishna

09 July 2010 at 23:05

Direct & Indirect Taxes

Dear Sir ,

Kindly share details of taxes that which tax count in Direct Tax & Indirect taxes in India

Krishna

09 July 2010 at 18:21

ca final result

dosto ca final ka result kab aa raha hai.................mein abhi bank audit pe hoon..........
koi hai jo kuch bata sake.

Deepak Aggarwal

09 July 2010 at 17:56

PCC GR-I & II

Sir/ madam, plz inform me the books which i should buy for GR-I & II for my PCC exam.please suggest me also -ca institute's study mat -i have 2 follow for which which subjects?,also Mat of which sirs(LIKE VIVEK SONY OR SUDARSHAN SIR..)are suitable for me? plz plz suggest me for all the subjects

I HAVE TO TAKE ANY TUTION (WHERE?) OR THAT WILL HAMPER MY STUDIES?

THANKING YOU

SHELLY

Niju jose

09 July 2010 at 17:45

CPT Result

When is the CPT result of exam conducted on June 2010.
I checked icai website and couldnot find.
Where will it be announced.

Will they announce before declaring the result

Please tell me which books to refer for final new course?

09 July 2010 at 17:07

incom tax

what is the exemption limit for karta of HUF whose is is 70 years?

09 July 2010 at 16:55

About Icwa

DEAR FRIENDS

THE ICWA COURSES BETTER OR NOT. KINLDY GIVE SUGGESTION

09 July 2010 at 16:22

Help n Advise Me

HI Everyone,
I m appearing in ipcc nov 2010 attempt but till now stated studies regularly.please suggest a good time table for studies. I m appearing for both group and also suggest me best books for law, audit,info&sm.

preeti rai

09 July 2010 at 14:56

Articleship transfer

i m doing article training since December 2009 and want to serve balance period of my articleship in australia, is there any provision of continuing articleship outside india?? I know that ICAI permits the transfer in this case, but don't know how to go about it. how will i continue articles after migrating to Australia and under whom i can continue my articles there?

DEEPTI GUPTA

09 July 2010 at 13:38

NEWSLETTER

I M A PCC STUDENT . ALL MY FRDS R RECEIVING NEWSLETTER FROM DEC. 2009 BUT I DID 'NT RECIEVE A NEWSLETTER. ALL MY OTHER POST R RECIEVED ON THE COMMUNICATION ADDRESS BUT NEWSLETTER R NOT RECEIVED.AS NEWSLETTER R VERY USEFUL 4 STUDENTS. WHT SHOULD I DO.

21 August 2026
Accountant

A G International

Kolkata

B.Com

27 August 2026
ACCOUNTANT