09 February 2011 at 11:51

re-verification

sir,
i am planning to give my pcc grp2 papers for revaluation. can i plz know the procedure, and when wil the reverification results be out as the last date for submission of exam application forms for may 2011 exams is 28th february.plz help me out. regards.
saketh

09 February 2011 at 11:38

pemission for other courses

i've applied in form 112 for late registration for m.com course(external), with delay of more than 1 year, with requisite fine of rs.1000/-, but institute in reply, has said that" your enrollment as a member of the institute, as and when you apply for the same, after completion of the CA course, would get delayed, as per rules, on account of delay in submission of form 112" , what does that mean? which are those rules? pls reply.

neha ashok khare

09 February 2011 at 10:35

ipcc

hi, i didn't clear my ipcc exams of nov 2010 i am thinking of rechecking of my papers as i was confident of my group 1 papers , should i go for it.

09 February 2011 at 07:55

EXEMPTION

Dear sir

I am a pcc student in in my first attempt may 2010 i got exemption in accounts but in november 10 exam i couldnt clear anything so if i pay my exam fees for may 11 audit & law paper and if i am not able to attend for exam will that attemt be considered as 2nd attempt since exemption subjects will be carried forwared only for 3 attempts. I have got my bcom coresspondance exam in may 11 so the dates of exam mite clash.. Please clear my doubts at the earliest.

09 February 2011 at 00:44

Text book confusion

If I concentrate only and only as part of my CA final preparatory coming attempt in our INSTITUTE published revised study material as of Jan11 in all subject of G1, will it help me to answer all the questions with confidence? Without running here and there for fast food text books where there are varied opinion of CCI members, saying reads this, read that, pick this chap from audit book 1 and next from audit book(of xyz) author.

Too many opinions, I have been seeing in this context since 21st of last month. My humble request to CA Ravi sisodia Sir ji please you advise me.

Many Many thanks in advance!

Ajit kumar Panda

08 February 2011 at 22:41

strategy to pass CA PCC exam

heloo
I failed again in nov.2010 pcc exam. Its my 3rd attempt. I dont wanna fail in my 4th attempt but i cannt think which strategy will be best for me.
My mark list is given below_____
Group.1
Accounts-33
Audit- 51
Law- 31
Total- 115
Group.2
Costing & fm-31
Taxation- 44
Infotec & st. Mgt-34
Total-109
Total score--224
Plz tell me which strategy is best for me.....
Thank u in advance

08 February 2011 at 22:13

Amendments in May-2011,PCC Examination

kindly provide me the amendments and newly inserted topics for May-2011 pcc examination

08 February 2011 at 17:40

Amendments for PCC May 2011!!!

I did not clear my PCC 2nd group in November 2010. I wanted to know what are the amendments applicable for the taxation paper.. Please help because i want to start from now...Help!!

THOMAS.P.JOHN

Kindly give guidance for getting 60+ in each paper of the papers of CA Final Second Group.Also expect advice for exam presentation of each paper.I am
preparing for May 2011 exam.

JOSZE JOHN

Dar Experts,

i have taken a personal loan for a Plot and i have not done any kind of construction on this plot and it is still in shape of Plot. on this loan i am paying interest amount with my monthly EMI.
Can i get any kind of tax exemption to save my Tax liability.

Please advise.

Ravinder

ARTICLESHIP 07 July 2026
Articleship

Jawahar and Associates Chartered Accountants

Hyderabad