Raajesh

19 February 2013 at 15:15

Regarding articleship

I've just got through the first group of IPCC which was held in Nov-12.
But, I haven't completed my IT & Orientation Course. Now, I wish to get registered for articleship.
Is it compulsory to complete the IT & Orientation course in order to get registered for Articleship???

I'm having some domestic & personal reasons which could not allow me to do IT & Orientation Course.

Suppose, If I opt for conversion for DIRECT ENTRY TO IPCC, should I still be bound to appear the first group again or will I get the exemption..????

Please help me, I want my articleship to start as early as possible..

Raajesh

19 February 2013 at 15:10

Regarding articleship

I've just got through the first group of IPCC which was held in Nov-12.
But, I haven't completed my IT & Orientation Course. Now, I wish to get registered for articleship.
Is it compulsory to complete the IT & Orientation course in order to get registered for Articleship???

I'm having some domestic & personal reasons which could not allow me to do IT & Orientation Course.

Suppose, If I opt for conversion for DIRECT ENTRY TO IPCC, should I still be bound to appear the first group again or will I get the exemption..????

Please help me, I want my articleship to start as early as possible..

19 February 2013 at 14:58

Registration in cs being in ca final

Please any one guide me as i have a query relating to registration CS Course.
I have my attempt CA Final Exam due in May-2014, should i enroll for CS Executive as its last date is 28 Feb 2013.
i want to know whether it beneficial or not...
Humble request to please guide me asap.

19 February 2013 at 14:25

Ipcc group 2 exam

Sir, I heard that some topics have been deleted from information technology of ipcc group 2.I want to know about those topics and also want to know whether those are applicable for may 2013 exams or not??

19 February 2013 at 12:57

Re-registration of ipcc

Sir, i had registered myself for IPCC on Jan 2009. I cleared my group 1 in Nov 2012 attempt. My attempt for group 2 comes in MAY 2013. Please tell me if i need to re-register myself. What will be the consequences if don't?

Parth

19 February 2013 at 12:54

How to fill cs executive exam form

1)I want to fill CS executive examination form of June13 exam .
2)I only have a acknowledgment receipt of CS executive registration. Nothing other than that.
3)How shall I proceed ?
4)Thanks in advance .

19 February 2013 at 10:55

Exam form

I passed 1st group of PCC in Nov 2012 exam. As from May 2013 onwards there will be no PCC exam. I filled conversion to IPC form and posted it on 9th feb 2012. I want to give remainaing papers Unitwise in May 2013 exam. As on date i dont received any registration of IPC letter and new registration number from institute and as the last date of filing exam form is 28th feb. I want to know whether i can fill exam form with my existing registration number.please guide what should i do?

Thank You in Anticipation

This Query has 7 replies

19 February 2013 at 10:36

Query regarding exams in may,2013

I have cleared my CA PCC in Nov, 2012. whether i am eligible to appear in CA Final in May, 2013. Help me, please.

gaurav

19 February 2013 at 01:41

To pursue other courses during articleship

I have cleared my ca ipcc group 1 in nov 2012 and i am appearing for ipcc group 2 in may 2013, side by side i am pursuing graduation from ignou university as per the agreement signed between icai and ignou and i have to clear 2 papers more in june 2013.
so during my course of articlship can i apply for permision for doing cs also because m left with just 2 papers of ignou + 3 papers of ipcc group 2 away from my graduation paper ??

18 February 2013 at 23:19

Ca final exam

i completed the articleship period for 3 and 1/2 year,so can i give the exam or not?

Featured 16 July 2026
Semi Qualified Company Secretary

Vakilsearch.com

Chennai

CS

23 July 2026