NAVA YUG

22 June 2013 at 20:50

Self study

SIR/MADAM,

MY CA FINAL ATTAEMPT WILL BE IN MAY 2014. DUE TO MY PHYSICAL ISSUES I CAN'T ATTEND THE REGULAR COACHING CLASSES, THEREFORE I DECIDED TO SELF STUDY. I WISH TO ATTEND THE CRASH COURSE CONDUCTING BY THE ICAI BRANCH IN FEBRUARY OR MARCH. MY OFFICE TIME IS 9AM TO 7.30 PM, SUNDAY OFF. PLEASE SUGGEST A SUITABLE STUDY PLAN AND REFERENCE BOOKS. CAN I COVER THE FULL SYLLABUS B4 THE EXAM? I AM AN AVERAGE STUDENT NOT TOO BRIGHT, TO UNDERSTAND SOMETHING MAY I REQUIRE MORE TIME, TOO LOW IN MATHS.
I AM GIVING HIGH VALUES FOR YOUR OPINIONS
THANKS IN ADVANCE.

22 June 2013 at 18:58

How to know registration no....

Dear sir ,
I received Registration NO. FROM ICAI.
But to sure how to know my registration no is correct or not...?

This Query has 7 replies

22 June 2013 at 15:03

Regarding articleship registration

I had submitted my Articleship registration Form-103 with institute on 28/4/2013 as my stamp paper was of 29/4/2013.
As the member's stamp is compulsory in the form but institute accepted my form without stamp.
As 2 copies of form-103(to be kept by Boss and student himself) are duly stamped on 28/4/2013 by institute.
Just now i checked about articles under my boss, and an article who registered on 30/4/2013(i.e. one day after my submission) is showing there but mine is missing.
My query is that should i wait for some more time to be shown there or should move to Institute????

Dhara

22 June 2013 at 13:36

Ca after graduation

Plz any 1 can explain me the procedure to join ca (directly article-ship)after completing graduation and which forms are required to submit??

Alisha Chamaria

22 June 2013 at 13:23

Articleship re-registration

Hello Sir,

I took termination for my articleship after 1 year & as per procedures I applied for articleship transfer permission from ICAI. I got the permission for tranfer in June 13. My previous employer gave me the terminated date as on 2/3/2013. I have started my articleship in Bangalore from 8/3/2013. I have already submitted the form 109 for termination to the institute mentioning the terminated date as 2/3/2013. Now can I re-register myself with the date effective from 8/3/2013? I have not yet re-registered for my articleship because I got the approval for termination in June. Now I am applying for re-registration. Can u please tell me the effective date of articleship, will it be 08/03/2013 or the date of submitting the re registration form. Please tell me the procedure for re registration and any other procedures to be followed?

Thanks in advance...

boga bikshapathi

21 June 2013 at 21:45

About book

Which is best book for caipcc
auditing for self preparation?
Please suggest me

NITIN LODHA

SIR,

I AM A STUDENT IF CA FINAL.I WANT TO STUDY THAT SUBJECT SELF.
SIR, KINDLY TELL ME HOW TO STUDY SELF AND WHICH BOOK OR REFERENCE BOOK IS TO BE REFERED????

21 June 2013 at 18:57

Icai lms

Hello all of you.Iam ipcc student and preparing for nov 13 attempt. iam doing self study and in urgent need of icai e-learning program(ie icai LMS).i have tried to open my account but iam unsuccessful.,i also have contact about the same ie through e-mail id provided on website,but they saying please contact regional centers for same. please guide me what is procedure for the it.

21 June 2013 at 18:57

To change itt batch center..

I live in nerul navimumbai.I already submit IPCC registration and ITT registration Form On 18/6/13. And I select Ghatkopar batch for ITT training , Can i change itt training batch AT Thane or Vashi...

Pls help me in this matter

CA SHALINI CHOUHAN BHALLA

21 June 2013 at 18:54

A piece of advice

Respected Sir,
I have been giving the CA FINAL exam since last four attempts and in my Second attempt I cleared My Group 2 But since then I started studying even more but not getting marks. My parents blame me everyday for not passing And without waiting for the results they r forcing me to find a job. I did find one but they didnt let me go saying I can wait for the results I M also trying to give all sorts of Bank exams but since my gk is weak so i M not able to clear. I M in a traumatized situation I dont know what to do, PLEASE HELP..
THANKING YOU in Advance

13 July 2026
AVP / VP - PCG Advisory

Workforce Connect

Mumbai

MBA

ARTICLESHIP 27 June 2026
Article

SNCO

Mumbai

ARTICLESHIP 11 July 2026
Article

SNCO

Mumbai

ARTICLESHIP 30 June 2026
2 posts Article assistant and Articleship completed students

Chirag N Shah & Associates

Mumbai

22 June 2026
Accountant

Global Image Technologies Private Limited

MBA

Featured 24 June 2026
HEAD - AUDIT AND TAXATION

A R JADHAV AND ASSOCIATES

Mumbai

06 July 2026
Senior Accountant

Arvindkumar Maniar & Co.

Rajkot

06 July 2026
Chartered Accountant (Indirect Taxation)

Gowra Ventures Pvt Ltd

Hyderabad