Respected Sir/Madam,
Can I get back Revalued Paper
hello,
I have passed ca intermediate/IPC examination held on 2013 may.I have already completed articleship.
1)Can i appear for the final exam nov 2013?
2)When will i get final registration number from Board of Studies after filing final registration ?
Waiting for your valuable reply.Thanks in advance.
Sir
I was shocked to see my result as failed.
I have full confidence that I have done very well in Exam of IPCC May 2013, group II.
Can I Apply for verification under RTI act or Should I Apply as per ICAI evaluation procedure.
I Have already cleared my Group I.
What is procedure under RTI act?
Pls. guide me.
Regards.
Are there any ammendments applicable for ipcc in November 2013??
Sir/Madam,
I have cleared my 1st group of IPCC in May,2012 & started my articleship from 1st September,2012. Further I cleared my 2nd group in November,2012. So, I am eligible to appear CA Final May 2015 exam. But I didin't register myself for CA Final. So, my query is 'Is there any time limit for registration for CA Final after clearing IPCC.
This Query has 6 replies
if a student has applied for revaluation of IPCC papers and meanwhile also register under Direct scheme...and if the revaluation result turns to be positive,then wil that be considered or will it be invalid?
This Query has 6 replies
is there any change in ca final cost accounting applicable for nov 2013 exams?
I got myself registered for articleship on 16.08.2012 and discontinued regular B.Com. But I have a confusion whether I should apply for form 112,for registering for correspondence B.Com III,done on 13.09.2012.I was not required to attend any classes or sumbit any projects,so there was no intereference in articles training.So please reply whether I should apply for Form 112?
Sir, i have registered in both group of ipcc since jan 2010 but could nt clear any1,i hv completed my graduation in 2012, now wan to register in direct entry scheme of ca.. Is this conversion is possible, n what is registration process..
Pls guide me..
Regarding revaluation of paper