pooja
11 January 2018 at 10:49

termination

please anyone help me. its really very very urgent. i have taken permission for transfer on medical grounds from icai dated 15 september 2017 but i got approval on 4th december 2017 .So i filled form 109 on 14 th dec for termination and 103 form for admission on 15 th december under another principal and i have sent both the letters toghther to institute. And on 10 th january 2018 i received letter from icai about mentioning the date of termination on form 109 as 15 th of september. Now i m worried as my first ca final attempt is on may 2018 .i i mentioned the date on form 109 15 th septmber then there will be a break of 90 days from articlrship and it may get my attempt shifted . i really need help .My date of starting of articleship is 31 august 2015 i.e till 15 th september my articleship was completed for 2 years 15 days. please suggest me do my attempt will shift .As my termination is still under progress . they have sent me letter for sending again 109 form with correction of date . anyone pls guide me do i send letter to icai for cancelling termination and rejoining my old firm. i dont want my attempt to be shifted. please provide suggestions quickly so that i can proceed further and solve all this . i have to study alot i cant waste my time for this.😞😞😞😞😞

Sunil Reddy Naruva

In order to file Overdue documents of company, Directors should be activated firstly.Please Provide Procedure(availability of forms in MCA for activation of Disqaulified Directors ) for activation of status of Disqualified Directors in order to file Documents as per new scheme announced by MCA i.e,COD scheme 2018.

08 January 2018 at 15:58

Donation: allowable expense or not

Sir,is donation an allowable deduction for computing income tax?Is donation made to a registered political party allowable deduction?Is there a limit of Rs 2000 on political party donation?

sangeeta
03 January 2018 at 16:06

Companies bill (2017)

Is Companies Amendment Bill (2017) is applicable or it still require president approve?

01 January 2018 at 22:22

Articleship

I want to go for industrial training in the third year of articleship. But I have already signed three years of articleship deed. Whether it is possible to amend the deed??

abhijeet
25 December 2017 at 13:14

Advance icitss mcs

I am registered under old syllabus of IPCC but I didn't completed my GMCS-1,Since my articleship started in 07/07/2015
Due to the 2 paper remaining in IPCC I won't be able to take final registration.
But can I complete the ICITSS MCS course ?

23 December 2017 at 19:32

Eligibility for ca final exams

Sir, I have done my articleship from 1st April 2015 to 25th may 2017(295 days leaves taken) and then i took transfer from existing firm and registered on 21 Dec. 2017 in new firm. So, should i eligible for Nov. 18 CA Final Exams?

shashank
23 December 2017 at 13:56

Regarding preparation of balance sheet

Sir , i have to prepare 3years balance sheets (actual; estimated, projected) for cc limit . Please provide me the excel format of balance sheet , trading and p&l along with profitability statements and ratios in excel format .

Thankyou

Dear experts

I have sent form 108 dated 20.11.2017 to institute. But due to some misfortune it reached on 7.12.2017.
Today I have received letter to submit condonation and dd of rs 500.
Now will it be okay if I instead of my principal write condonation as it was on my part that it could not reach on time as principals sign was well within time
Thank you.

CHUDASAMA PRUTHVIRAJSINH R
20 December 2017 at 13:14

Rectification of itr

assessee filed Belated return during the A.Y. 2017-18. But the Bank account number is wrong.

How to rectify .
The ITR is not processed . and the Belated return can not revised , so the assessee can not revised his return .
for rectification CPC intimation Number is mandatory . BUt the ITR is not processed.

How to Rectify the Return ?